Past Events

 
NSERC Discovery - LIVE Q&A
 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 1:00pm
 online
 
SSHRC: Insight Grant Funding Opportunities
 Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
 online
 
SSHRC: Aid to Scholarly Journals
 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 online
 
How to Secure Your Valuable Research Data with SHARCNET
 Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
 online
 
CBRCanada Panel: Bridging Indigenous and Western Research Paradigms
 Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 online
 
SickKids Research Integrity Symposium Series - Research Integrity in Academic Publishing: how bad science spreads and what we all can do about it
 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:00am
 online
 
Health Research Town Hall Series: Environment, Sustainable Health and Mining
 Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 online
 
SickKids Research Integrity Symposium Series - "We have the evidence, but do we know if the data are true"
 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 online
 
Health Research Town Hall: Funding Partners, Building your Research Program
 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:00am
 online
 
French Session NOIRN Town Hall Series: Canadian Digital Research Infrastructure (DRI) Needs Assessment
 Friday, May 7, 2021 - 3:00pm
 online

Pages