Past Events

Oct
2
Early Career Researchers: advice to Get Your Program of Research Started
 Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
 ATAC 3004 / OA 3041
Sep
26
Mitacs information session for graduate students - September 26
 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
 CASES Atrium
Sep
25
Establishing Your Online Author ID
 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 LI 5002
Sep
19
Research Data Management
 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 LI 5014H and OA 2005
Sep
18
Preparing an effective NSERC Discovery Grant Application
 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  ATAC 5036 (Thunder Bay) and OA 3041 (Orillia)
Sep
13
SSHRC Insight Grants
 Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 ATAC 5035
Jun
7
NSERC Discovery Grant NOI Information Session
 Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
 ATAC 3004; video conference in Orillia (if requested)
May
17
NSERC Community Engagement Visit
 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
 ATAC 5036; video conference in Orillia in OA 2005
May
4
Early Researcher Award Webinar
 Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
 ATAC 3004
Mar
21
Are Genetically Modified Foods Safe?
 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 OA 1022

Pages