Past Events

 
Closing the Opportunity Gap for Racialized and Under-Resourced Communities through the Community School Initiative
 Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 Online event
 
SSHRC Connection Grants
 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:00am
 online
 
Leveraging Industry-Partnered Research Funding
 Monday, November 29, 2021 - 2:00pm
 online
 
Patent and Pasta
 Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
 Thunder Bay-Faculty Lounge / Orillia-OA 3041 / ZOOM
 
Documenting the Impact of the COVID-19 Pandemic on Community-Based Research and Identifying Opportunities for Change
 Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
 Online Event
 
SSHRC Insight Development Grants
 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 1:00pm
 online
 
Connection Grants
 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
 online
 
Shift: Documenting the Impact of the COVID-19 Pandemic on Community-Based Research and Identifying Opportunities for Change
 Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 Online Event
 
Horizon Europe Canada Launch
 Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 11:00am
 Online
 
Safeguarding Science
 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
 online

Pages