Past Events

 
Spotlight on Academics Film Festival
 Friday, January 21, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, January 28, 2022 - 5:00pm
 Online
 
CBRCanada Webinar: During COVID-19: A Time to Pause
 Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 12:00pm
 Online
 
Reconciliation and Research
 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 Zoom
 
CCDI Webinar: Intersectionality in the workplace
 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 1:00pm
 Online
 
CBRCanada Webinar: Long-Term care homes during the pandemic: Lessons Learned and rethinking the future
 Monday, January 17, 2022 - 12:00pm
 Online
 
CCDI Webinar: Diversity, equity and inclusion fundamentals
 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 1:00pm
 Online
 
Insight Development Grants
 Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 online
 
Live Discussion: Closing the Opportunity Gap for Racialized and Under-Resourced Communities
 Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 Online event
 
Closing the Opportunity Gap for Racialized and Under-Resourced Communities through the Community School Initiative
 Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 Online event
 
SSHRC Connection Grants
 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:00am
 online

Pages