PhD In Forest Sciences

Dean of the Faculty of Natural Resources Management

Ulf

Runesson

Dean

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1001H

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8784

Email: ulf.runesson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ulf Runesson

Graduate Co-ordinator

Headshot of Dr. Jian Rang Wang

Jian

Wang

PhD Coordinator

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8451

Email: jwang1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jian Wang

Core Doctoral

Image of Michel S. Beaulieu

Dr. Michel S.

Beaulieu

Associate Vice-Provost Academic (Special Projects) and External Relations Associate

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 2002CA | Ryan Building 3021 (History)

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8010ext. 7928, +1 807-343-8010ext. 8341

Email: avp.academic@lakeheadu.ca (AVPA) | michel.beaulieu@lakeheadu.ca (External Relations and History)

More: Read more about Dr. Michel S. Beaulieu

Qinglai

Dang

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1011H

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8238

Email: qdang@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Qinglai Dang

Dr. Pedram

Fatehi, P.Eng.

BRI Director

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: FB 1013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8010ext. 8697

Email: pfatehi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Pedram Fatehi, P.Eng.

Dr. Ronald

Harpelle

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3019

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8691

Email: harpelle@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ronald Harpelle

Stephen

Hecnar

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4039

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8250, +1 (807) 343-8670

Email: shecnar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stephen Hecnar

R. Kolka (Adjunct to Natural Resources Management)

A headshot of Dr. Matthew Leitch

Mathew

Leitch

Chair, HBScF

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005F

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8659

Email: mleitch@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mathew Leitch

Photo of Professor Harvey Lemelin on his bicycle on a nice day

Harvey

Lemelin

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8745

Email: rhlemeli@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Harvey Lemelin

This is a headshot of Dr Charles Levkoe

Dr. Charles Z.

Levkoe

Canada Research Chair in Equitable and Sustainable Food Systems

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Main Office: Braun Building 1068, Department of Health Sciences, 955 Oliver Rd Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 5E1

Phone Number: +1 807-346-7954, +1 807-343-8010ext. 7654

Email: clevkoe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Charles Z. Levkoe

Azim

Mallik

Chair, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4054

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8927, +1 (807) 343-8764

Email: amallik@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Azim Mallik

Brian McLaren

Brian

McLaren

Chair, HBEM

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8686

Email: bmclaren@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Brian McLaren

Douglas Morris

Douglas

Morris

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8162, +1 (807) 343-8732

Email: dmorris@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Douglas Morris

A headshot of Dr. Reino Pulkki

Reino

Pulkki

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-9564

Email: rpulkki@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Reino Pulkki

Michael D. Rennie

Dr. Michael

Rennie

Canada Research Chair in Freshwater Ecology and Fisheries

Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair, Director, Graduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4050

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7860, +1 (807) 346-7979

Email: mrennie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michael Rennie

Headshot of Dr. Chander Shahi

Chander

Shahi

Dean, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: FB 2010D

Phone Number: +1 807-766-7136

Email: cshahi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Chander Shahi

M. Sharma (Adjunct to Natural Resources Management)

Dr. Chris

Southcott

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2040

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8349

Email: chris.southcott@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Chris Southcott

Dr. Sam Salem, Ph.D., P.Eng.

Associate Professor - Structural/Fire Safety Engineering

Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4112

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8011

Email: sam.salem@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Sam Salem, Ph.D., P.Eng.

C. Xu (Chemical Engineering)

Non-Core Membership

G. Putz (Adjunct to Natural Resources Management)