PhD In Forest Sciences

Dean of the Faculty of Natural Resources Management

Ulf

Runesson

Dean

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1001H

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8784

Email: ulf.runesson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ulf Runesson

Graduate Co-ordinator

Headshot of Dr. Jian Rang Wang

Jian

Wang

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8451

Email: jwang1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jian Wang

Core Doctoral

Michel S. Beaulieu (2016)

Dr. Michel S.

Beaulieu

Chair and Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3021

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8341

Email: michel.beaulieu@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michel S. Beaulieu

Headshot of Dr. Han Chen

Han

Chen

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009F

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8342

Email: hchen1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Han Chen

S. Colombo (Adjunct to Natural Resources Management)

Dang, Qing-Lai

Qing-Lai

Dang

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1011H

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8238

Email: qdang@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Qing-Lai Dang

Dr. Pedram

Fatehi, P.Eng.

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4082E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8697

Email: pfatehi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Pedram Fatehi, P.Eng.

Photo portrait of Dr. Ronald Harpelle

Dr. Ronald

Harpelle

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3019 &

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8691

Email: harpelle@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ronald Harpelle

Stephen

Hecnar

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4039

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8250, +1 (807) 343-8670

Email: shecnar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stephen Hecnar

Don

Henne

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8655

Email: dhenne@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Don Henne

R. Kolka (Adjunct to Natural Resources Management)

A headshot of Dr. Matthew Leitch

Mathew

Leitch

Chair, HBScF

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005F

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8659

Email: mleitch@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mathew Leitch

Harvey

Lemelin

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8745

Email: rhlemeli@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Harvey Lemelin

Dr. Charles Z.

Levkoe

Canada Research Chair in Sustainable Food Systems

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Main Office: Braun Building 1068, Department of Health Sciences, 955 Oliver Rd Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 5E1

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7954

Email: clevkoe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Charles Z. Levkoe

A headshot of Dr. Nancy Luckai

Nancy

Luckai

Deputy Provost

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 2008A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8132

Email: deputyprovost@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Nancy Luckai

Azim

Mallik

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4054

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8927, +1 (807) 343-8764

Email: amallik@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Azim Mallik

Brian McLaren

Brian

McLaren

Graduate Coordinator, MScF

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8686

Email: bmclaren@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Brian McLaren

Douglas Morris

Douglas

Morris

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8162, +1 (807) 343-8732

Email: dmorris@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Douglas Morris

Connie

Nelson

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: cnelson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Connie Nelson

A headshot of Dr. William Parker

William

Parker

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1003A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8484

Email: bparker@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about William Parker

Dr. Ellie E. Prepas

Dr. Ellie

Prepas

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8623

Email: ellie.prepas@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ellie Prepas

A headshot of Dr. Reino Pulkki

Reino

Pulkki

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-9564

Email: rpulkki@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Reino Pulkki

Michael D. Rennie

Dr. Michael

Rennie

Canada Research Chair in Freshwater Ecology and Fisheries, Research Fellow, IISD-Experimental Lakes Area

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4050

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7860

Email: mrennie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michael Rennie

Headshot of Dr. Chander Shahi

Chander

Shahi

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009G

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8114

Email: cshahi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Chander Shahi

M. Sharma (Adjunct to Natural Resources Management)

Dr. M.A. (Peggy) Smith, R.P.F.

M.A. (Peggy)

Smith

Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Braun Building 1011A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8672, +1 (807) 766-7177

Email: pasmith@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about M.A. (Peggy) Smith

Dr. Chris

Southcott

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2040

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8349

Email: chris.southcott@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Chris Southcott

Headshot of Dr. Jian Rang Wang

Jian

Wang

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8451

Email: jwang1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jian Wang

C. Xu (Chemical Engineering)

Non-Core Membership

G. Putz (Adjunct to Natural Resources Management)