Core Members

Dean of the Faculty of Natural Resources Management

Brigitte

Leblon

Dean

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1001H

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8010ext. 8672

Email: bleblon@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Brigitte Leblon

Graduate Co-ordinator

Nathan

Basiliko

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1007B

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8010ext. 8570

Email: nbasilik@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Nathan Basiliko

Potential Supervisors

Qing-Lai

Dang

Coordinator of PhD in Forest Sciences

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1011H

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8010ext. 8238

Email: qdang@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Qing-Lai Dang

L. Hunt - Adjunct to Natural Resources Management

Leonard

Hutchison

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1007A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8508

Email: ljhutchi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Leonard Hutchison

Dr. Randall Kolka (Adjunct to Natural Resources Management) - USDA Forest Service, Northern Research Station, 1831 Highway 169 East, Grand Rapids, MN 55744 (218) 326-7115 rkolka@fs.fed.us

A headshot of Dr. Matthew Leitch

Mathew

Leitch

Chair, HBScF

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005F

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8010ext. 8659

Email: mleitch@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mathew Leitch

This is a headshot of Dr Charles Levkoe

Dr. Charles Z.

Levkoe

Canada Research Chair in Equitable and Sustainable Food Systems

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Main Office: Braun Building 1068, Department of Health Sciences, 955 Oliver Rd Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 5E1

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8010ext. 7954

Email: clevkoe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Charles Z. Levkoe

Brian McLaren

Brian

McLaren

Chair, HBEM

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8686

Email: bmclaren@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Brian McLaren

A headshot of Dr. Lense Meyer

Lense

Meyer

Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus, Retired

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1003B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8445

Email: lmeyer@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Lense Meyer

D. Pitt - Adjunct to Natural Resources Management

Wensheng Qin

Wensheng

Qin

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4016

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8010ext. 8467, +1 (807) 766-7141

Email: wqin@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Wensheng Qin

Ulf Runesson

Ulf

Runesson

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 807 343 8010ext. 8784

Email: ulf.runesson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ulf Runesson

T. Sahota - Adjunct to Natural Resources Management

Headshot of Dr. Chander Shahi

Chander

Shahi

Dean, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: FB 2010D

Phone Number: +1 807-766-7136

Email: cshahi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Chander Shahi

Ashley

Thomson

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 807343-8442

Email: athomson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ashley Thomson

Headshot of Dr. Jian Rang Wang

Jian

Wang

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8451

Email: jwang1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jian Wang