Faculty in Biology

Joseph Carney

Joseph

Carney

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4020

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7223, +1 (807) 343-8515

Email: jcarney@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Joseph Carney

Stephen

Hecnar

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4039

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8250, +1 (807) 343-8670

Email: shecnar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stephen Hecnar

Janice Hughes

Janice

Hughes

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4052

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8280, +1 (807) 343-8781

Email: jmhughes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Janice Hughes

Nandakumar Kanavillil

Dr. Nandakumar

Kanavillil

Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3009

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2633

Email: nkanavil@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Nandakumar Kanavillil

Sree Kurissery

Dr. Sreekumari (Sree)

Kurissery

Professor, Chair

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3010

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2629

Email: skurisse@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Sreekumari (Sree) Kurissery

Dr. David

Law

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Office: OA 3018 (Orillia)

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2646, +1 (807) 343-8253

Email: david.law@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. David Law

Dr. David

Law

Associate Professor

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location: Office: OA 3018 (Orillia)

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2646, +1 (807) 343-8253

Email: david.law@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. David Law

Peter

Lee

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4022

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8662, +1 (807) 343-8368

Email: pflee@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Peter Lee

Kam Leung

Kam

Leung

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4024

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8265, +1 (807) 343-8735

Email: ktleung@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kam Leung

Ladislav Malek

Ladislav

Malek

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4050

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8709, +1 (807) 343-8462

Email: lmalek@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ladislav Malek

Azim

Mallik

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4054

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8927, +1 (807) 343-8764

Email: amallik@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Azim Mallik

Douglas Morris

Douglas

Morris

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8162, +1 (807) 343-8732

Email: dmorris@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Douglas Morris

Profile Photo

Robert

Omeljaniuk

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8236, +1 (807) 343-8555

Email: romeljan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Robert Omeljaniuk

Wensheng Qin

Wensheng

Qin

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8467, +1 (807) 766-7141

Email: wqin@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Wensheng Qin

Michael D. Rennie

Dr. Michael

Rennie

Canada Research Chair in Freshwater Ecology and Fisheries

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4050

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7860, +1 (807) 346-7979

Email: mrennie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michael Rennie

Photo of Dr. Heidi Schraft, Associate Professor Biology

Heidi

Schraft

Academic Advisor

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4015

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8351

Email: heidi.schraft@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Heidi Schraft

Dr. Ingeborg

Zehbe

Research Chair

Adjunct, Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4118

Phone Number: +1 (807) 684-7246

Email: izehbe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ingeborg Zehbe

Dr. Gerardo

Reyes

Assistant Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1035

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2698

Email: greyes@lakeheadu.ca; gerardo.reyes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Gerardo Reyes

Dr. Gerardo

Reyes

Assistant Professor

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location: OR 1035

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2698

Email: greyes@lakeheadu.ca; gerardo.reyes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Gerardo Reyes