Faculty & Staff

Chair

Razvan

Anisca

Professor

Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2049

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8681

Email: ranisca@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Razvan Anisca

Full-Time Faculty

Yin

Chen

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8608

Email: ychen2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Yin Chen

Maria Grazia

Viola

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Orillia Campus 3027

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2615

Email: mviola@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Maria Grazia Viola


Andrew P.

Dean

Vice President of Research, Economic Development & Innovation

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 2003A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8820

Email: vpresearch@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Andrew P. Dean

Andrew J.

Dean

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2009

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8689

Email: ajdean@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Andrew J. Dean

Wendy

Huang

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8798

Email: whuang1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Wendy Huang

Monica Ilie

Monica

Ilie

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2019

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7224

Email: milie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Monica Ilie

Gregory

Lee

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7867

Email: glee@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Gregory Lee

Deli

Li

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8231

Email: dli@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Deli Li

Liping

Liu

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8427

Email: lipingli@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Liping Liu

Tianxuan

Miao

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7722

Email: tmiao@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Tianxuan Miao


Christopher

Chlebovec

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2015

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8228

Email: cchlebov@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Christopher Chlebovec


Dr. Luis

Santiago

Postdoctoral Fellow

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3008

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7869

Email: lsantiag@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Luis Santiago


Guy

Davis

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB-2006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8469

Email: gdavis@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Guy Davis

John

Kimball

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about John Kimball

Aaron

Pearson

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2006

Phone Number:

Email: apearson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Aaron Pearson

Rachael

Sundell

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB3008

Phone Number:

Email: risundel@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Rachael Sundell

Sergey

Ulanov

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8469

Email: sulanov@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Sergey Ulanov

Kewei

Yuan

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8469

Email: kyuan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kewei Yuan


Staff

Robbie on a cruise

Robbie

Buffington

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8458, +1 (807) 343-8469

Email: rbuffing@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Robbie Buffington