Geology Faculty & Staff

Chair

Portrait photo of Dr. Hollings

Dr. Peter

Hollings

Chair - Department of Geology

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8329

Email: peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Peter Hollings

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Philip

Fralick

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8288

Email: pfralick@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Philip Fralick

Dr. Mary Louise

Hill

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4009

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8319

Email: mlhill@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mary Louise Hill

Portrait photo of Dr. Hollings

Dr. Peter

Hollings

Chair - Department of Geology

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8329

Email: peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Peter Hollings

Dr. Andrew

Conly

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB 4003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8463, +1 (807) 346-7823

Email: aconly@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Andrew Conly

Dr. Amanda

Diochon

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4004

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8444

Email: adiochon@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Amanda Diochon

Dr. Zurevinski

Dr. Shannon

Zurevinski

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8015

Email: shay@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Shannon Zurevinski

Lecturer

Mark Puumala - Geology

Mark

Puumala

Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4064

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email:

More: Read more about Mark Puumala

Patricia Gillies Photo

Patricia

Gillies

Continuing Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 2022B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8328

Email: pgillies@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Patricia Gillies

Sessional/Contract

David

Gauthier

Adjunct, Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: david.gauthier@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about David Gauthier

Adjunct

David

Gauthier

Adjunct, Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: david.gauthier@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about David Gauthier

Dr. Robert

Lodge

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: robert.lodge@outlook.com

More: Read more about Dr. Robert Lodge

Cam

McCuaig

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mccuaig@uwa.edu.au

More: Read more about Cam McCuaig

Alireza

Somarin

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (204) 727-9686

Email:

More: Read more about Alireza Somarin

Ralf

Tappert

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: rtappert@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ralf Tappert

Professional Associate

Mark Smyk

Mark

Smyk

Professional Associate

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Suite B002, 435 James Street South

Phone Number: +1 (807) 475-1107

Email: mark.smyk@ontario.ca

More: Read more about Mark Smyk

Professor Emeritus

Manfred

Kehlenbeck

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Manfred Kehlenbeck

Portrait Photo

Stephen

Kissin

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 2022B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8220

Email: sakissin@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stephen Kissin

Edward

Mercy

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Edward Mercy

portrait photo

R.H.

Mitchell

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8287

Email: rmitchel@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about R.H. Mitchell

Staff

Kristine

Carey

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4064

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: kcarey@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kristine Carey

Anne

Hammond

Petrographic Technician

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 0012A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8677

Email: anne.hammond@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Anne Hammond

Kristi

Tavener

Petrographic Technician

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 0012A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8677

Email: ktavener@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kristi Tavener