Staff

Administrative Assistant

Eleanor

Maunula

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4026

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8460

Email: eleanor.maunula@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Eleanor Maunula

Stephanie

Skavinski

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4026

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8460

Email: biology@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stephanie Skavinski

Technicians

Dan Brazeau holding a Pantherophis gloydi

Dan

Brazeau

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 3020A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7739

Email: dbrazeau@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dan Brazeau

Kristi

Dysievick

Claude E. Garton Herbarium Assistant Curator

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 3014A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8506, +1 (807) 343-8593

Email: kedysiev@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kristi Dysievick

Dr. Usha

Menon

Technical Staff

Sessional or Contract, Lecturer, Technician

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Faculty Offices ; OA 3009 ; Desk 7

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2988

Email: umenon@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Usha Menon

Michael

Moore

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB3011A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8909

Email: mnmoore@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Michael Moore

Chase

Moser

Technical Staff

Technician

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location: A 143Q - Georgian College (Barrie Campus)

Phone Number: +1 (705) 728-1968 ext. 1839

Email: cmoser@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Chase Moser

Christina

Richard

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 2028A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8765

Email: crichar3@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Christina Richard

Dr. Victoria Te Brugge

Dr. Victoria

Te Brugge

Technical staff

Technician

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3021

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2613

Email: vtebrug@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Victoria Te Brugge

Susanne with a lycopod.

Susanne

Walford

Sessional or Contract, Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB3014A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8593

Email: swalford@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Susanne Walford