Faculty

The quality of a law school is directly related to the quality of its faculty. 

Our classes are small (usually only 30 students) and our professors and administration know all students by name.

Prof. Ryan

Alford

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA1008D

Phone Number:

Email: ralford@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Prof. Ryan Alford

Head and shoulders photo of Professor Braun.

Joan

Braun

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office:

Phone Number:

Email: jbraun2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Joan Braun

Dr Mariette Brennan

Dr. Mariette

Brennan

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA 1005C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7801

Email: mbrennan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mariette Brennan

Tenille E.

Brown

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office:

Phone Number:

Email: tenille.brown@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Tenille E. Brown

Dr Frances Chapman

Dr. Frances E.

Chapman

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA 1007A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7803

Email: fchapman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Frances E. Chapman

Daniel

Dylan

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PACI Building, Room PA 1007B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7809

Email: dwdylan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Daniel Dylan

Dr. Martin-Joe Ezeudu

Dr. Martin-Joe

Ezeudu

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PACI Building, Room PA 3002

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7904

Email: mezeudu@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Martin-Joe Ezeudu

Jula

Hughes

Dean, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office:

Phone Number: +1 807-346-7811

Email: jhughe11@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jula Hughes

Headshot of Phil Lord

Phil

Lord

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA 1008E

Phone Number: +1 -514-447-4704

Email: plord@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Phil Lord

Wendy

Parkes

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA 1008 B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7807

Email: wparkes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Wendy Parkes

Headshot of David Rosenberg

David

Rosenberg

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA 1004C

Phone Number: +1 (416) 222-6969

Email: drosenbe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about David Rosenberg

Dr. Semie

Sama

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PACI Building

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8010ext. 7802

Email: ssama@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Semie Sama

Headshot of Robin Whitehead, Assistant Professor

Robin

Whitehead

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA3005

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8010ext. 7858

Email: robin.whitehead@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Robin Whitehead