Geology Faculty & Staff

Chair

Portrait photo of Dr. Hollings

Dr. Peter

Hollings

Chair - Department of Geology

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8329

Email: peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Peter Hollings

Full-Time Faculty

Portrait photo of Dr. Hollings

Dr. Peter

Hollings

Chair - Department of Geology

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8329

Email: peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Peter Hollings

Dr. Philip

Fralick

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8288

Email: pfralick@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Philip Fralick

Dr. Mary Louise

Hill

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4009

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8319

Email: mlhill@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mary Louise Hill

Dr. Andrew

Conly

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB 4003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8463, +1 (807) 346-7823

Email: aconly@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Andrew Conly

Dr. Amanda

Diochon

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4004

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8444

Email: adiochon@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Amanda Diochon

Dr. Zurevinski

Dr. Shannon

Zurevinski

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator, Undergraduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8015

Email: shay@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Shannon Zurevinski

Lecturer

Lisa

Tutty

Lecturer

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1037

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2710

Email: ltutty@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Lisa Tutty

Sessional/Contract

Profile picture of Pam Coles

Pam

Coles

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807)343-8461

Email: pcoles@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Pam Coles

Robert

Cundari

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807)343-8461

Email: rcundari@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Robert Cundari

Patricia

Gillies

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 2022B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8328

Email: pgillies@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Patricia Gillies

Headshot of Lakehead Adjunct James Miller

James

Miller

Adjunct, Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: jmiller9@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about James Miller

Adjunct

Katarina

Bjorkman

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location: 225 Whiskeyjack Road, Atikokan, Ontario, P0T1C0

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: kebjorkm@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Katarina Bjorkman

Headshot of Dr David Cooke

David

Cooke

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: d.cooke@utas.edu.au

More: Read more about David Cooke

Headshot of Gauthier

David

Gauthier

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: david.gauthier@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about David Gauthier

Scott

Jobin-Bevans

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: sjobinb@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Scott Jobin-Bevans

Robert

Lodge

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: robert.lodge@outlook.com

More: Read more about Robert Lodge

Cam

McCuaig

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mccuaig@uwa.edu.au

More: Read more about Cam McCuaig

Headshot of Lakehead Adjunct James Miller

James

Miller

Adjunct, Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: jmiller9@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about James Miller

Lyndsay

Moore

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: lnmoore@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Lyndsay Moore

Alireza

Somarin

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (204) 727-9686

Email:

More: Read more about Alireza Somarin

Ralf

Tappert

Adjunct

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: rtappert@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ralf Tappert

Laura L. Van Eerd

Laura L.

Van Eerd

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8461

Email: lvaneer@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Laura L. Van Eerd

Professional Associate

Gregory

Brumpton

Professional Associate

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8461

Email: gbrumpto@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Gregory Brumpton

Mark

Smyk

Professional Associate

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: msmyk1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mark Smyk

Professor Emeritus

Manfred

Kehlenbeck

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Manfred Kehlenbeck

Portrait Photo

Stephen

Kissin

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 2022B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8220

Email: sakissin@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stephen Kissin

portrait photo

R.H.

Mitchell

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8287

Email: rmitchel@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about R.H. Mitchell

Staff

Kristine

Carey

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4064

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: kcarey@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kristine Carey

Headshot of Jonas Valiunas, Geology technician

Jonas

Valiunas

Petrographic Technician

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 0012A

Phone Number: +1 807 343 8677

Email: jvaliuna@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jonas Valiunas

Kristi

Tavener

Petrographic Technician

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 0012A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8677

Email: ktavener@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kristi Tavener