Faculty & Staff

Chair

Mirella Stroink

Dr. Mirella

Stroink

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7874

Email: mstroink@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mirella Stroink


Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Dwight Mazmanian, C.Psych.

Dr. Dwight

Mazmanian, C.Psych.

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8257

Email: dmazmani@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Dwight Mazmanian, C.Psych.

Dr. Edward P. Rawana, C.Psych.

Dr. Edward

Rawana, C.Psych.

Director, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1012

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8453

Email: erawana@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Edward Rawana, C.Psych.

Michael Stones

Dr. Michael

Stones

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1037

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8994

Email: mstones@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michael Stones

Dr. Ron Davis, , C.Psych.

Dr. Ron

Davis, C.Psych.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Nursing Bldg, room SN1010

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8646

Email: ron.davis@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ron Davis, C.Psych.

Dr. Hayman

Dr. Gordon

Hayman

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8480

Email: ghayman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Gordon Hayman

Dr. Rupert Klein

Dr. Rupert

Klein

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8535

Email: rgklein@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rupert Klein

Amanda Maranzan, C.Psych.

Dr. Amanda

Maranzan, C.Psych.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN1018

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8322

Email: kamaranz@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Amanda Maranzan, C.Psych.

 Dr. Christopher Mushquash, C.Psych.

Dr. Christopher

Mushquash, C.Psych.

Canada Research Chair in Indigenous Mental Health and Addiction

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN1020 (Office)

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8239

Email: chris.mushquash@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Christopher Mushquash, C.Psych.

A photograph of Dr. Kirsten Oinonen in her office.

Dr. Kirsten

Oinonen, C. Psych.

Director of the Clinical Psychology Graduate Programs, Clinical Psychologist

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8096

Email: koinonen@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Kirsten Oinonen, C. Psych.

Mirella Stroink

Dr. Mirella

Stroink

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7874

Email: mstroink@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mirella Stroink

Dr. Josephine Tan, C.Psych.

Dr. Josephine

Tan, C.Psych.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN1019 (office)

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7751

Email: jtan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Josephine Tan, C.Psych.

Dr. Wesner

Dr. Michael

Wesner

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1040

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8457

Email: mwesner@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michael Wesner

Headshot of Dr. Laurence Fiddick

Dr. Laurence

Fiddick

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3031

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2657

Email: lfiddick@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Laurence Fiddick

Dr. Aislin

Mushquash, C.Psych.

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Braun Building 1005-A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8771

Email: aislin.mushquash@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Aislin Mushquash, C.Psych.

Dr. Deborah

Scharf

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Braun Building, BB-1007E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8773

Email: dscharf1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Deborah Scharf

Dr. Beth

Visser

Assistant Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3014

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2612

Email: bvisser1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Beth Visser


Continuing Contract Lecturer

Dr. Michael

Moland

Continuing Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8441

Email: mrmoland@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michael Moland

Susan

Sajna-Hebert

Continuing Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1035

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8591

Email: ssajnahe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Susan Sajna-Hebert


Staff

Mary

Lysenchuk

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1042

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8441

Email: mlysench@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mary Lysenchuk

Sheila

Delin

Test Librarian

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1002J

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8591

Email: sdelin@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Sheila Delin

Professor Emeritus

K.A. Allan 
1966 - 2000 Allan, Kenneth Alexander
BSc Manc., MA Car.
ken.allan@lakeheadu.ca

Dr. E. Bauman
1967-1995 Bauman, Edward
BA Br.Col., MA Calif. & Que., Dip Clin Psychol PhD Que., C. Psych. Ont.

Dr. M. Dilley
1967-1992 Dilley, Marcia
BA Man., MA PhD W.Ont.

Dr. N. Ginsburg
1969-1990 Ginsburg, Norman,
MA PhD Chic

Dr. J.L. Jamieson
1970 – 2015
jjamieso@lakeheadu.ca

Dr. H.N. McLeod
1970-1988 McLeod, Hugh Norman
BA Br.Col., MA Tor., PhD Lond., Reg. Psychol. Ont.

Dr. W.T. Melnyk
1966-2000 Melnyk, William Thomas
MA Dip Clin Psych PhD Que., Reg. Psychol. Ont.

Dr. C.T. Netley
1991-2004 Netley, Charles T.
BA MA Queen's, PhD Lond.
charles.netley@lakeheadu.ca

Dr. K.P. Satinder
1968-2001 Satinder, K. Paul
MA Panj(I), PhD Mys
psatinde@lakeheadu.ca