Faculty & Staff

Chair

Michel S. Beaulieu (2016)

Dr. Michel S.

Beaulieu

Chair and Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3021

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8341

Email: michel.beaulieu@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michel S. Beaulieu

Full-Time Faculty

Photo portrait of Dr. Ronald Harpelle

Dr. Ronald

Harpelle

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3019 &

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8691

Email: harpelle@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ronald Harpelle

Photo portrait of Dr. Pallavi Das

Dr. Pallavi

Das

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Orillia Residence, 1028

Phone Number: +1 (705)-330-4008ext. 2638

Email: pvdas@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Pallavi Das

Dr. Hebert

Dr. Valerie

Hébert

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Simcoe Hall, room 3030

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2656

Email: vhebert@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Valerie Hébert

Potrait of Michael Stevenson

Dr. Michael

Stevenson

on sabbatical 1 July 2017 - 30 June 2018

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Simcoe Hall, room 3016

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2016

Email: mstevens@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michael Stevenson

Photo portrait of Dr. Steven A. Jobbitt

Dr. Steven

Jobbitt

Peer Mentorship Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8305

Email: sjobbitt@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Steven Jobbitt

Robert

Bridi

Postdoctoral Fellow

Campus: Orillia

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7725

Email: rbridi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Robert Bridi

Adjunct

Portrait photo of Dr. C. Nathan Hatton

Dr. C. Nathan

Hatton

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8475

Email: cnhatton@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. C. Nathan Hatton

Photo portrait of Dr. Nicolas Lepine

Dr. Nicolas

Lépine

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3015

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8852

Email: nlepine@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Nicolas Lépine

Portrait photo of Dr. Peter Raffo

Dr. Peter

Raffo

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3013

Phone Number:

Email: praffo@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Peter Raffo

Dr. Thorold Tronrud

Dr. Thorold

Tronrud

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8475

Email: ttronrud@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Thorold Tronrud

Sessional/Contract

Photo portrait Rev. Randy Boyd

Rev. Dr. Randy

Boyd

Religious Studies

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3018

Phone Number: +1 807-346-7950

Email: rboyd1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Rev. Dr. Randy Boyd

Photo portrait of Sara Janes

Prof. Sara

Janes

University Archivist

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3018 and

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7950

Email: sjanes1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Prof. Sara Janes

Photo portrait of Dr. Rafaela Jobbitt

Dr. Rafaela

Jobbitt

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8391

Email: rjobbitt@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rafaela Jobbitt

Photo portrait of Amanda Lino

Prof. Amanda

Lino

Northern Studies

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3018

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7950

Email: alino@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Prof. Amanda Lino

Prof. David

Ratz

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Online

Office Location: Ryan Building 3017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8391

Email: dratz@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Prof. David Ratz

Photo portrait of Kelly Saxberg

Prof. Kelly

Saxberg

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3018

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-7950

Email: kjsaxber@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Prof. Kelly Saxberg

Photo portrait of Beverly Soloway

Prof. Beverly

Soloway

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3015

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8852

Email: beverly.soloway@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Prof. Beverly Soloway

Close up of Marie Taylors face. She is a woman with glasses smiling with a white and blue background. The blue is also textured with stucco.

Prof. A. Marie

Taylor

Religious Studies

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3015

Phone Number: +1 807 3438852

Email: ataylor@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Prof. A. Marie Taylor

Professional Associate

Matt Szybalski

Matt

Szybalski

Professional Associate

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Matt Szybalski

Blank Image of Christina Wakefield

Christina

Wakefield

Professional Associate

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Christina Wakefield

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Min-sun Chen Professor Emeritus

Dr. Min-sun

Chen

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mchen1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Min-sun Chen

Photo of Dr. A. Ernest Epp

Dr. A. Ernest

Epp

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 767-0934

Email: eepp@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. A. Ernest Epp

Photo Portrait of Prof. Victor Smith

Prof. Victor

Smith

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3013

Phone Number:

Email: vsmith1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Prof. Victor Smith

Staff

Photo portrait of Gail Fikis

Gail

Fikis

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7725

Email: gail.fikis@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Gail Fikis