Faculty & Staff

Chair

This is an image of Dr. Lynn Martin

Dr. Lynn

Martin

Associate Professor

Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1034

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7245

Email: lmartin@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Lynn Martin

Full-Time Faculty

This is a picture of Dr. Michel Bédard

Dr. Michel

Bédard

Dean, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1072C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8630

Email: mbedard@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michel Bédard

This is an image of Dr. Peter Brink

Dr. Peter

Brink

MPH & MHSc Graduate Coordinator

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1006 C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7291

Email: pbrink@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Peter Brink

This is an image of Dr. Vicki Kristman

Dr. Vicki

Kristman

CIHR New Investigator, Associate Scientist, Institute for Work & Health

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1035 B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8961

Email: vkristman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Vicki Kristman

This is an image of Dr. Helle Møller

Dr. Helle

Møller

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1035 D

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8965

Email: hmoeller@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Helle Møller

Dr. Rebecca

Schiff

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1006 B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7199

Email: rschiff@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rebecca Schiff

This is an image of Dr. Elaine Wiersma

Dr. Elaine

Wiersma

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1035 C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7250

Email: ewiersma@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Elaine Wiersma

This is an image of Dr. Lindsay Galway

Dr. Lindsay

Galway

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1011 A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7280

Email: lgalway@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Lindsay Galway

Dr. Anna

Koné Péfoyo

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8648

Email: akonepe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Anna Koné Péfoyo

Dr. Charles Z.

Levkoe

Canadian Research Chair in Sustainable Food Systems

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Main Office: Braun Building 1068

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7954

Email: clevkoe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Charles Z. Levkoe

Administrative Staff

The is an image of Katie Berube

Katie

Berube

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7118

Email: kberube1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Katie Berube