Internal Adjunct Professors

Dr. Manal

Alzghoul

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN1026

Phone Number: 8073438565 ext.

Email: malzghou@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Manal Alzghoul

Dr. Lori

Chambers

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2021

Phone Number: 8073438218 ext. 8218

Email: lchambe2@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Lori Chambers

Dr. Idevania

Costa

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1034

Phone Number: 807-343-8340 ext.

Email: igcosta@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Idevania Costa

Dr. Kristen

Jones-Bonofiglio

Director & Associate Professor, School of Nursing & Director, Centre for Health Care Ethics

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: Kristen.Jones@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Kristen Jones-Bonofiglio

Dr. Dwight Mazmanian, C.Psych.

Dr. Dwight

Mazmanian, C.Psych.

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1016

Phone Number: 8073438257 ext.

Email: dmazmani@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Dwight Mazmanian, C.Psych.

Dr. Karen

McQueen

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1024

Phone Number: (807) 766-7124 ext.

Email: kmcqueen@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Karen McQueen

 Dr. Christopher Mushquash, C.Psych.

Dr. Christopher

Mushquash, C.Psych.

Canada Research Chair in Indigenous Mental Health and Addiction

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN1020 (Office)

Phone Number: 8073438239 ext.

Email: chris.mushquash@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Christopher Mushquash, C.Psych.

Ian

Newhouse

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Sanders Fieldhouse SB 1017

Phone Number: 8073438074 ext.

Email: inewhous@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Ian Newhouse

Dr. Lana

Ray

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2039

Phone Number: 807-343-8033 ext.

Email: lray@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Lana Ray

Dr. Deborah

Scharf

PhD, C.Psych

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Braun Building, BB-1007E

Phone Number: 8073438773 ext.

Email: dscharf1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Deborah Scharf

Dr. Kathryn E.

Sinden, RKin.

Associate Scientist, EPID

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB-1007

Phone Number: 8073438654 ext.

Email: ksinden@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Kathryn E. Sinden, RKin.

Dr. Nisha

Sutherland

Graduate Coordinator, Masters of Nursing , MPH Nursing Specialization Programs

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1038

Phone Number: 8073438058 ext.

Email: nsutherl@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Nisha Sutherland

Dr. Mirella

Stroink

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 1017

Phone Number: 8073467874 ext.

Email: mstroink@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Mirella Stroink

External Adjunct Professors

Dr. Joel Andersen
Occupational Medicine, Sudbury
joel.andersen@sympatico.ca

 

Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall
Independent Scientist
tara.eltonmarshall@camh.ca

 

Dr. Shevaun Nadin,
Evaluation / KTE Lead
Centre for Education and Research on Aging & Health
snadin@lakeheadu.ca
https://www.lakeheadu.ca/users/N/snadin

 

Dr. Chantal Nelson
Epidemiologist,
Public Health Agency of Canada
cnelson1@lakeheadu.ca

 

Dr. Lee Sieswerda
Manager, Environmental Programs
Thunder Bay District Health Unit
lsieswer@lakeheadu.ca

 

Dr. Afshin Vafaei
Centre for Studies in Primary Care, Queen's Family Medicine
avafaei@lakeheadu.ca

 

Dr. Breanne Wood
Epidemiologist, North West Ontario Local Health Integration Network (LHIN)
bwood1@lakeheadu.ca