Faculty & Staff

Director

Margaret

Johnston

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8377

Email: margaret.johnston@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Margaret Johnston

Full-Time Faculty

Margaret

Johnston

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8377

Email: margaret.johnston@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Margaret Johnston

Harvey

Lemelin

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8745

Email: rhlemeli@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Harvey Lemelin

Tom

Potter

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005H

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8843

Email: tpotter@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Tom Potter

Willow L.

Curthoys

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005B Available by zoom meeting. Please send email request.

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8744

Email: lcurthoy@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Willow L. Curthoys

Mike

Yuan

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2009A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8112

Email: mike.yuan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mike Yuan

Craig

Paiement

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8440

Email: cpaieme1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Craig Paiement

Julie

Rosenthal

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005D

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8753

Email: jrosenth@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Julie Rosenthal

Staff

Annette

Graham

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2002A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8759

Email: annette.graham@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Annette Graham

Technologists

Eric

Cline

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MP1014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8584

Email: ecline@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Eric Cline

Alexa

Haberer

Technician, Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8756

Email: alexa.haberer@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Alexa Haberer

Rodney

Swatton

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005M

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8611

Email: rodney.swatton@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Rodney Swatton