Geography Faculty & Staff

Chair

Robert

Stewart

Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 2006E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8430

Email: rstewar1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Robert Stewart

Graduate Coordinator

Associate Professors

Profile photo of Adam Cornwell

Adam

Cornwell

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 2006D

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7125

Email: acornwel@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Adam Cornwell

Pendea Portrait

Dr. Florin

Pendea

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3026

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2653

Email: ifpendea@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Florin Pendea

Dr. Rosario Turvey

Dr. Rosario

Turvey

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3025

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2652

Email: rturvey@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rosario Turvey

William

Wilson

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 2006C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8274

Email: will@aspencroft.ca

More: Read more about William Wilson

Kamil

Zaniewski

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 2006F

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8472

Email: kzaniews@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kamil Zaniewski

Assistant Professors

Dr. Muditha

Heenkenda

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 2006E

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8746

Email: mheenken@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Muditha Heenkenda

Lecturers

Lisa

Tutty

Lecturer

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1037

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2710

Email: ltutty@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Lisa Tutty

Adjunct

Dr. Brian

Dunn

Religious Studies

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: bpdunn@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Brian Dunn

Dr. Charles Z.

Levkoe

Canada Research Chair in Sustainable Food Systems

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Main Office: Braun Building 1068, Department of Health Sciences, 955 Oliver Rd Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 5E1

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7954, +1 343-8010ext. 7654

Email: clevkoe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Charles Z. Levkoe

Mitchell

Taylor

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 2006H

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8430

Email: mktaylor@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mitchell Taylor

Sessional or Contract

Portrait of Reg Horne

Dr. Reg

Horne

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3008

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2618

Email: rhorne@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Reg Horne

Graham

Saunders

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 2006C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8357

Email: gvsaunde@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Graham Saunders

Professor Emeritus

Brian

Phillips

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: brianph@shaw.ca

More: Read more about Brian Phillips

Robert

Dilley

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8357

Email: rdilley@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Robert Dilley

David

Kemp

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8357

Email: dkemp@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about David Kemp

Brian

Lorch

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8357

Email: bjlorch@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Brian Lorch

Portrait Photo of Brad Wilson

Bradley

Wilson

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8357

Email: bwilson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Bradley Wilson

Staff

Jason

Freeburn

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 2004

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7890

Email: jtfreebu@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jason Freeburn

Reg Nelson profile photo. Best viewed with red and cyan 3D glasses.

Reg

Nelson

Geospatial Data Centre

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 2001A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8548

Email: gdc@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Reg Nelson

Jennifer

McKee

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 3016G (Econ / Geog) / BB 2001 (Anthro)

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8357, +1 (807) 343-8632

Email: jennifer.mckee@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jennifer McKee