2022 RSC Awards

How to Apply: 

The following Awards will be open to receive nominations from January 15, 2022 to March 31, 2022:

Bancroft Award (Geology)

Flavelle Medal (Biological Science)

Innis-Gérin Medal (Social Science)

J.B. Tyrell Historical Medal (History of Canada)

John L. Synge Award (Mathematical Sciences)

Lorne Pierce Medal (Literature)

McLaughlin Medal (Medical Science)

Miroslaw Romanowski Medal (Environmental issues)

Rutherford Memorial Medals (Physics and Chemistry)

Ursula Franklin Award (Gender Studies)

Willet G. Miller Medals (Earth Sciences and Atmospheric Sciences)

Yvan Allaire Medal (Governance)

If you are interested in being nominated for one of these awards, please contact Dr. Batia Stolar, Associate Vice-President, Research & Graduate Studies, at avp.research@lakeheadu.ca

External Deadline: 
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Award Category: 
Funding Source: 
Funding Level: