Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Jinan

Fiaidhi

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5015, ATAC Building, Lakehead University, 955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5E1, Canada

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8224

Email: jfiaidhi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jinan Fiaidhi

Dr. Ruizhong

Wei

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5021

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8227

Email: rwei@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ruizhong Wei

Dr. Sabah

Mohammed

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8777

Email: mohammed@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Sabah Mohammed

Dr. Thangarajah

Akilan

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BL2003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7192

Email: takilan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Thangarajah Akilan

Dr. Thiago E.

Alves de Oliveira

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4056A

Phone Number: +1 807-346-7787

Email: talvesd@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Thiago E. Alves de Oliveira

Dr. Salimur

Choudhury

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5029

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8474

Email: salimur.choudhury@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Salimur Choudhury

Dr. Shan

Du

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343 8230

Email: sdu2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Shan Du

Dr. Dariush

Ebrahimi

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4056B

Phone Number: +1 807-346-7788

Email: debrahim@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Dariush Ebrahimi

Dr. Quazi Abidur

Rahman

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4056C

Phone Number: +1 807-346-7789

Email: quazi.rahman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Quazi Abidur Rahman

Dr. Yimin

Yang

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5020

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8235

Email: yyang48@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Yimin Yang

Dr. Hosam

El-Ocla

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5019

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8270

Email: hosam@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Hosam El-Ocla

Dr. Zubair

Fadlullah

Thunder Bay Regional Health Research Institute Research Chair

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5024

Phone Number: +1 807-766-7109

Email: Zubair.Fadlullah@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Zubair Fadlullah

Dr. Vijay

Mago

Chair

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5023

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8310

Email: vmago@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Vijay Mago

Adjunct Professors

Dr. Hui Qun

Deng

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: hdeng3@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Hui Qun Deng

Dr. Ingeborg

Zehbe

Research Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4118

Phone Number: +1 (807) 684-7246

Email: izehbe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ingeborg Zehbe

Dr. Arnold Kim, MD

Adjunct, TBRHSC

docere@gmail.com


Dr. Hue Qun Deng

huid@ieee.org


Dr. David Savage

dsavage@nosm.ca


Dr. Gautam Srivastava

srivastavag@brandonu.ca

Brandon, MB

Website

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Maurice

Benson

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mwbenson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Maurice Benson

Staff

Dr. Xiaoxiao (Rachael)

Wang

MSc Program Facilitator

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5034

Phone Number: +1 807-766-7107

Email: grad.compsci@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Xiaoxiao (Rachael) Wang

Dr. Suoju

He

Technician

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT4006

Phone Number: +1 807-766-7110

Email: she@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Suoju He

Karen

Romito

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5027

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8170

Email: karen.romito@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Karen Romito