Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Hosam

El-Ocla, P. Eng.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5019

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8270

Email: hosam@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Hosam El-Ocla, P. Eng.

Dr. Ruizhong

Wei

Program Advisor, Lakehead Georgian Orillia Program

Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR212

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4010ext. 2713

Email: rwei@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ruizhong Wei

Dr. Jinan Fiaidhi

Dr. Jinan

Fiaidhi

Full Professor of Computer Science, Professional Software Engineer and Biotechnology PhD Program Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5015, ATAC Building, Lakehead University, 955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5E1, Canada

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8224

Email: jfiaidhi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jinan Fiaidhi

Dr. Sabah Mohammed

Dr. Sabah

Mohammed

Full Professor of Computer Science and Professional Software Engineer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8777

Email: mohammed@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Sabah Mohammed

Dr. Vijay

Mago

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5023

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8310

Email: vmago@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Vijay Mago

Dr. Salimur

Choudhury

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: AT 5029

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4010ext. 2714

Email: salimur.choudhury@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Salimur Choudhury

Dr. Zubair

Fadlullah

Thunder Bay Regional Health Research Institute Research Chair

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5023

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7109

Email: Zubair.Fadlullah@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Zubair Fadlullah

Dr. Yimin

Yang

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5021

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8235

Email: yyang48@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Yimin Yang

Dr. Thiago E.

Alves de Oliveira

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5020

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8227

Email: talvesd@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Thiago E. Alves de Oliveira

Dr. Amine

Trabelsi

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: atrabels@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Amine Trabelsi

Dr. Muhammad

Asaduzzaman

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: masaduzz@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Muhammad Asaduzzaman

Dr. Garima

Bajwa

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 4006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8010

Email: garima.bajwa@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Garima Bajwa

Dr. Quazi Abidur

Rahman

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8230

Email: quazi.rahman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Quazi Abidur Rahman

Dr. Amin

Safaei

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: asafaei@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Amin Safaei

Dr. Xing

Tan

Assistant Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: xtan27@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Xing Tan

Adjunct Professors

Dr. Qixiang Pang

qpang@lakeheadu.ca


Dr. Hui Qun Deng

hdeng3@lakeheadu.ca


Dr. David Savage

dsavage@nosm.ca


Dr. Mohamed Helmy

mohamedhelmy@biia-star.edu.sg


Dr. Eric Latimer

eric.latimer@mcgill.ca


Dr. Gautam Srivastava

srivastavag@brandonu.ca

Brandon, MB

Website

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Maurice

Benson

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mwbenson@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Maurice Benson

Staff

Dr. Xiaoxiao (Rachael)

Wang

MSc Program Facilitator

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5034

Phone Number: +1 807-766-7107

Email: grad.compsci@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Xiaoxiao (Rachael) Wang

Administrative Assistant