Drop-In Advising - All International Students Welcome

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EDT
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EDT
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EDT
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EDT
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EDT
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EDT
Event Location: 
Zoom/In Person
Event Contact Name: 
International Student Advisors
Event Contact E-mail: 

Do you have a quick question or need help, and cannot wait for an appointment? Join the weekly drop in sessions on Wednesday afternoon to speak to any of your International Student Advisors. This session is offered in person and on zoom (first come, first served)