Faculty & Staff

Director

This is an image of Dr. Rhonda Koster

Rhonda

Koster

Acting Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2002A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8440

Email: rkoster@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Rhonda Koster

Full-Time Faculty

This is an image of Dr. Margaret Johnston

Margaret

Johnston

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8377

Email: margaret.johnston@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Margaret Johnston

Harvey

Lemelin

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8745

Email: rhlemeli@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Harvey Lemelin

This is an image of Dr. Willow (Lesley) Curthoys

Lesley

Curthoys

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8744

Email: lcurthoy@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Lesley Curthoys

This is an image of Dr. Tom G. Potter

Tom

Potter

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005H

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8843

Email: tpotter@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Tom Potter

This is an image of Dr. Mike Tuan

Mike

Yuan

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2009A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8112

Email: mike.yuan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mike Yuan

This is an image of Dr. Ryan Howard

Ryan

Howard

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN2005D

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8753

Email: rhoward@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ryan Howard

Continuing Contract Lecturer

This is an image of Dr. Julie Rosenthal

Julie

Rosenthal

Continuing Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005G

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8963

Email: jrosenth@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Julie Rosenthal

Staff

This is an image of Mrs. Annette Graham

Annette

Graham

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2002A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8759

Email: annette.graham@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Annette Graham

Technologists

Head shot of Eric Cline

Eric

Cline

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MP1014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8584

Email: ecline@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Eric Cline

Alexa

Haberer

Instructor, Sessional or Contract, Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BL 1018

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8722

Email: aphabere@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Alexa Haberer

This is an image of Mr. Rodney Swatton

Rodney

Swatton

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SN 2005M

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8611

Email: rodney.swatton@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Rodney Swatton