Political Science Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Patrick

Cain

Academic Advisor, Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2035

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8304

Email: pncain@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Patrick Cain

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Syed Serajul

Islam

Professor of Political Science

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3024

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2699

Email: sislam2@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Syed Serajul Islam

Dr. Patrick

Cain

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2035

Phone Number: 8073438304 ext.

Email: pncain@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Patrick Cain

Prof. Laure

Paquette, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2020

Phone Number: 8073438237 ext.

Email: laure.paquette@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Prof. Laure Paquette, Ph.D.

Portrait Image

Dr. Douglas

West

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3019

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2647

Email: doug.west@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Douglas West

Benjamin

Maiangwa

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2041

Phone Number: 807-343-8791 ext.

Email: bmaiangw@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Benjamin Maiangwa

Toby

Rollo

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2033

Phone Number: (807) 343-8284 ext.

Email: toby.rollo@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Toby Rollo

Adjunct

Dr. Jason Blahuta photo portrait

Dr. Jason

Blahuta

Adjunct - Political Science

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB3009

Phone Number: 8073438937 ext.

Email: jblahuta@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Jason Blahuta

Adam

Schenk

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2051

Phone Number: 343-8157 ext.

Email: awschenk@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Adam Schenk

Kevin

Cleghorn

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2051

Phone Number: 8073438157 ext.

Email: kcleghor@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Kevin Cleghorn

Staff

Karen

Woychyshyn

Personnel, Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2029

Phone Number: 8073438477 ext.

Email: kwoychys@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Karen Woychyshyn