Upcoming Concerts & Events in Department of Music

The LUMINA (Lakehead University Music in Action) Concert Series features world class guest and faculty artists in the intimate setting of the Jean McNulty Recital Hall. Student concerts, masterclasses, and workshops by visiting clinicians and lecturers further enrich students’ professional training.

No upcoming events to display

Events Archive

Mar
30
CANCELLED: Lakehead University Vocal Ensemble
 Monday, March 30, 2020 - 8:15pm
 Trinity United Church, 30 Algoma Street South
Mar
17
POSTPONED - LUMINA Concert Series 2019-20 - Clarke, Hsu, Horn
 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:30pm
 Jean McNulty Recital Hall William, H. Buset Centre for Music and Visual Arts
Mar
3
LUMINA Concert Series 2019-20 - Alexander Panizza, piano
 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:30pm
 Jean McNulty Recital Hall, William H. Buset Centre for Music and Visual Arts
Feb
29
SWINGING CINEMA
 Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
 Da Vinci Centre, Waterloo Street
Feb
11
LUMINA Concert Series 2019-20 -SHHH! Percussion/Piano Duo
 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:30pm
 Jean McNulty Recital Hall, William H. Buset Centre for Music and Visual Arts
Jan
17
Alumni Recital
 Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
 Jean McNulty Recital Hall
Nov
28
Piano Student Recital
 Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 Jean McNulty Recital Hall - William H. Buset Centre for Music and Visual Arts
Nov
19
LUMINA Concert Series - Erickson/Morrison
 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 Jean McNulty Recital Hall, William H. Buset Centre for Music and Visual Arts
Nov
5
LUMINA Concert Series - Bryn Blackwood, piano
 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 Jean McNulty Recital Hall, WIlliam H. Buset Centre for Music and Visual Arts
Oct
26
Roy Coran Big Band Concert Will Benefit Lakehead Music Students
 Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
 Da Vinci Centre, Waterloo St.

Pages