Faculty & Staff

Management Team

Ian

Newhouse

Director, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Sanders Fieldhouse SB 1017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8074

Email: inewhous@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ian Newhouse

Leanne

Smith

Coordinator - Practice of Kinesiology and Community Placement

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Sanders Fieldhouse SB 1028G

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8414

Email: leanne.smith@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Leanne Smith

Dr. Erin

Pearson

Graduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8481

Email: erin.pearson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Erin Pearson

Sandra

Blackburn

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1021

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8544

Email: sandra.blackburn@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Sandra Blackburn

Faculty

Moira

McPherson

President

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 2007A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8640

Email: moira.mcpherson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Moira McPherson

Ian

Newhouse

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Sanders Fieldhouse SB 1017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8074

Email: inewhous@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ian Newhouse

Dr. Erin

Pearson

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8481

Email: erin.pearson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Erin Pearson

John

Gotwals

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7952

Email: jgotwals@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about John Gotwals

Dr. Derek

Kivi

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1008

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8645

Email: dkivi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Derek Kivi

Eryk

Przysucha

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Sanders Fieldhouse SB 1011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8189

Email: eprzysuc@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Eryk Przysucha

Dr. Paolo

Sanzo

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Sanders Fieldhouse SB-1009

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8647

Email: psanzo@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Paolo Sanzo

Dr. Carlos

Zerpa

Academic Advisor, Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Sanders Fieldhouse SB 1013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8940

Email: cezerpa@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Carlos Zerpa

Taryn

Klarner Read

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1019

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8752

Email: tklarner@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Taryn Klarner Read

Kurt

Smith, (PhD)

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1015

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7754

Email: kurt.smith@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kurt Smith, (PhD)

Dr. Kathryn E.

Sinden, RKin.

Associate Director and Associate Scientist, EPID

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB-1007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8654

Email: ksinden@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Kathryn E. Sinden, RKin.

Professor Emeritus

Joey

Farrell

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1015

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7754

Email: jfarrell@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Joey Farrell

Staff

Sandra

Blackburn

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1021

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8544

Email: sandra.blackburn@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Sandra Blackburn

Erin

Sargent

Coordinator - Graduate Diploma in Professional Kinesiology

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1028C

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8995

Email: erin.sargent@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Erin Sargent

Leanne

Smith

Coordinator - Practice of Kinesiology and Community Placement

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Sanders Fieldhouse SB 1028G

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8414

Email: leanne.smith@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Leanne Smith

Mr. Kuo

Yang

Personnel, Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: SB 1028D

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8159

Email: kyang3@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mr. Kuo Yang