English Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Anna Guttman

Dr. Anna

Guttman

Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3045

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8281

Email: anna.guttman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Anna Guttman

Professor

Dr. Mike Richardson

Dr. Mike

Richardson

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3043

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8312

Email: mike.richardson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mike Richardson

Associate Professor

Dr. Alice den Otter

Dr. Alice

den Otter

Acting Chair of Interdisciplinary Studies

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Orillia Campus OA 3011

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2622

Email: adenotte@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Alice den Otter

Dr. Monica

Flegel

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3042

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8285

Email: monica.flegel@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Monica Flegel

Dr. Daniel Hannah

Dr. Daniel

Hannah

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3039

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8663

Email: daniel.hannah@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Daniel Hannah

Dr. Douglas Hayes

Dr. Douglas

Hayes

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3033

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7885

Email: douglas.hayes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Douglas Hayes

Dr. Douglas Ivison

Dr. Douglas

Ivison

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3038

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7825

Email: douglas.ivison@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Douglas Ivison

Dr. Judith Leggatt

Dr. Judith

Leggatt

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3041

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8286

Email: judith.leggatt@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Judith Leggatt

Dr. Cheryl Lousley

Dr. Cheryl

Lousley

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Orillia Campus OA 3015

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2643

Email: clousley@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Cheryl Lousley

Dr. Chris Parkes

Dr. Chris

Parkes

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3035

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8375

Email: chris.parkes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Chris Parkes

Dr. Scott Pound

Dr. Scott

Pound

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3037

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8298

Email: scott.pound@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Scott Pound

Dr. Batia Stolar

Dr. Batia

Stolar

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3031

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8489

Email: batia.stolar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Batia Stolar

Dr. Rachel Warburton

Dr. Rachel

Warburton

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3036

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8374

Email: rachel.warburton@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rachel Warburton

Assistant Professor

Max Haiven

Max

Haiven

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office - RB3043

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8282

Email: mhaiven@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Max Haiven

Continuing Contract Lecturer

John

Fell

Continuing Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0036A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8985

Email: john.fell@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about John Fell

Ms. Cindy Soldan

Cindy

Soldan

Continuing Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7897

Email: csoldan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Cindy Soldan

Adjunct

Sessional/Contract

Dr. Lesley Clement

Dr. Lesley

Clement

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Orillia Campus

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2628

Email: lclement@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Lesley Clement

Max

Coghlan

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Orillia

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mcoghlan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Max Coghlan

Dr. Rhonda

Dubec

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 0029E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8529

Email: rdubec@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rhonda Dubec

Ms. Taina Maki-Chahal

Taina

Maki-Chahal

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0036B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8082

Email: taina.chahal@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Taina Maki-Chahal

Rebecca

Menhart

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 0029E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8529

Email: ramenhar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Rebecca Menhart

Dr. Dennis Nighswonger

Dr. Dennis

Nighswonger

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0036B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8894

Email: dnighswo@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Dennis Nighswonger

Linda Rodenburg

Dr. Linda

Rodenburg

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Orillia Campus

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2632

Email: linda.rodenburg@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Linda Rodenburg

Evan

Sills

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: essills@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Evan Sills

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Jim

Gellert

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Dr. Jim Gellert

Dr. Rick Holmes

Dr. Rick

Holmes

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: rick.holmes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rick Holmes

Portrait photo of Dr. Patricia Jansen

Dr. Patricia

Jasen

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: pjasen@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Patricia Jasen

Dr. Margaret

MacLean

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Dr. Margaret MacLean

Dr. Dave

Parsons

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Dr. Dave Parsons

Staff

bald eagle & nest

Cindy

Haggerty

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3029

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8292

Email: clhagger@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Cindy Haggerty