English Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Anna Guttman

Dr. Anna

Guttman

Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3045

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8281

Email: aguttman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Anna Guttman

Professor

Dr. Mike Richardson

Dr. Mike

Richardson

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3043

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8312

Email: mrichard@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mike Richardson

Associate Professor

Dr. Alice den Otter

Dr. Alice

den Otter

Acting Chair of Interdisciplinary Studies

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Orillia Campus OA 3011

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2622

Email: adenotte@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Alice den Otter

Monica Flegel

Dr. Monica

Flegel

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3042

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8285

Email: mflegel@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Monica Flegel

Dr. Daniel Hannah

Dr. Daniel

Hannah

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3039

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8663

Email: dhannah@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Daniel Hannah

Dr. Douglas Hayes

Dr. Douglas

Hayes

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3033

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7885

Email: dhayes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Douglas Hayes

Dr. Douglas Ivison

Dr. Douglas

Ivison

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3038

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7825

Email: douglas.ivison@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Douglas Ivison

Dr. Judith Leggatt

Dr. Judith

Leggatt

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3041

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8286

Email: jleggatt@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Judith Leggatt

Dr. Cheryl Lousley

Dr. Cheryl

Lousley

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Orillia Campus OA 3015

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2643

Email: clousley@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Cheryl Lousley

Dr. Chris Parkes

Dr. Chris

Parkes

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3035

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8375

Email: cparkes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Chris Parkes

Dr. Scott Pound

Dr. Scott

Pound

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 3037

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8298

Email: spound@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Scott Pound

Dr. Jenny

Roth

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7116ext. 7116

Email: jroth@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jenny Roth

Dr. Batia Stolar

Dr. Batia

Stolar

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3031

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8489

Email: bstolar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Batia Stolar

Dr. Rachel Warburton

Dr. Rachel

Warburton

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3036

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8374

Email: rwarburt@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rachel Warburton

Assistant Professor

Max Haiven

Max

Haiven

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office - RB3043

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8282

Email: mhaiven@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Max Haiven

Continuing Contract Lecturer

Adjunct

Sessional/Contract

Megan

Arnott

Contract Lecturer

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Office: 3rd Floor Simcoe Hall, Desk Area B, Desk 12

Phone Number:

Email: mmarnott@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Megan Arnott

Stephen

Davids

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Orillia

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: sdavids4@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stephen Davids

Rhonda Dubec

Dr. Rhonda

Dubec

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: LI 5014D

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8529

Email: rdubec@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rhonda Dubec

John

Fell

Sessional or Contract, Continuing Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0036A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8985

Email: john.fell@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about John Fell

Ms. Taina Maki-Chahal

Taina

Maki-Chahal

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0036B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8082

Email: taina.chahal@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Taina Maki-Chahal

Rebecca

Menhart

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 0029E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8529

Email: ramenhar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Rebecca Menhart

Marnie

Nott

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC0036B

Phone Number:

Email: manott@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Marnie Nott

Linda Rodenburg

Dr. Linda

Rodenburg

Sessional or Contract, Lecturer

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Orillia Campus

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2632

Email: linda.rodenburg@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Linda Rodenburg

Evan

Sills

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB0029E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8529

Email: essills@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Evan Sills

Ms. Cindy Soldan

Cindy

Soldan

Sessional or Contract, Continuing Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7897

Email: csoldan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Cindy Soldan

Melinda

Vandenbeld Giles

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Orillia

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008

Email: mvanden1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Melinda Vandenbeld Giles

Melinda

Vandenbeld Giles

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008

Email: mvanden1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Melinda Vandenbeld Giles

Kathryn

Walton

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Simcoe Hall, Third Floor, Desk 2.

Phone Number:

Email: kwalton@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kathryn Walton

Angie

Wong

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB2036

Phone Number:

Email: awong9@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Angie Wong

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Jim

Gellert

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Dr. Jim Gellert

Dr. Rick Holmes

Dr. Rick

Holmes

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: rick.holmes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Rick Holmes

Portrait photo of Dr. Patricia Jansen

Dr. Patricia

Jasen

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: pjasen@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Patricia Jasen

Dr. Margaret

MacLean

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Dr. Margaret MacLean

Staff

bald eagle & nest

Cindy

Haggerty

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 3029

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8292

Email: clhagger@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Cindy Haggerty