Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Maurice

Benson

Professor

Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5027

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8230ext. 8230

Email: mwbenson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Maurice Benson


Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jinan Fiaidhi

Dr. Jinan

Fiaidhi

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5015, ATAC Building, Lakehead University, 955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5E1, Canada

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8224

Email: jfiaidhi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jinan Fiaidhi

Dr. Sabah Mohammed

Dr. Sabah

Mohammed

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5013,

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8777

Email: mohammed@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Sabah Mohammed

Dr. Ruizhong

Wei

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5021

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8227

Email: rwei@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ruizhong Wei


Vijay Mago

Dr. Vijay

Mago

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8310

Email: vmago@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Vijay Mago


Dr. Hosam

El-Ocla

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5019

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8270

Email: hosam@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Hosam El-Ocla


Staff

Karen

Romito

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5027

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8170

Email: karen.romito@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Karen Romito