Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Ruizhong

Wei

Chair, Computer Science

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8227

Email: rwei@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ruizhong Wei

Dr. Jinan Fiaidhi

Dr. Jinan

Fiaidhi

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5015, ATAC Building, Lakehead University, 955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5E1, Canada

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8224

Email: jfiaidhi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jinan Fiaidhi

Dr. Sabah Mohammed

Dr. Sabah

Mohammed

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5013,

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8777

Email: mohammed@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Sabah Mohammed

Dr. Salimur

Choudhury

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5029

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8474

Email: salimur.choudhury@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Salimur Choudhury

Dr. Shan

Du

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343 8230

Email: sdu2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Shan Du

Dr. Yimin

Yang

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5034

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8235

Email: yyang48@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Yimin Yang

Dr. Hosam

El-Ocla

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5019

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8270

Email: hosam@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Hosam El-Ocla

Vijay Mago

Dr. Vijay

Mago

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5023

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8310

Email: vmago@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Vijay Mago

Adjunct Professors

Dr. Ingeborg

Zehbe

Research Chair , Cancer Biologist

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4118

Phone Number: +1 (807) 684-7246

Email: izehbe@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ingeborg Zehbe

Dr. Arnold Kim, MD

Adjunct, TBRHSC

docere@gmail.com

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Maurice

Benson

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mwbenson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Maurice Benson

Staff

Suoju

He

Technician

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT4006

Phone Number: +1 807-766-7110

Email: she@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Suoju He

Karen

Romito

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5027

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8170

Email: karen.romito@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Karen Romito