Toastmasters: Heart of the Harbour - Guests are welcome

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Location: 
LUSU Boardroom
Event Fee: 
FREE
Event Contact Name: 
Jesse Canuel
Event Contact Phone: 
807-343-8435
Event Contact E-mail: 
jncanuel@lakeheadu.ca

Some the benefits of joining Toastmasters are: - Increase your self-confidence - Become a better speaker - Become a better leader - Communicate more effectively - Improve critical thinking - Focus your career!

All sessions are from 12 to 1 pm.

Campus: