Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Kristy

Holmes

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 2005 MVA

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8769

Email: kholmes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Kristy Holmes


Faculty

Dr. Kristy

Holmes

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 2005 MVA

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8769

Email: kholmes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Kristy Holmes

Sam

Shahsahabi

Painting and Drawing

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8491

Email: sshahsahabi@lakehedu.ca

More: Read more about Sam Shahsahabi

Roland

Martin

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8029

Email: rmartin2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Roland Martin

Mavourneen

Trainor Bruzzese

Continuing Lecturer

Continuing Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV2007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8030

Email: mtrainor@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mavourneen Trainor Bruzzese

Elizabeth

Buset

Contract Lecturer

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 708-4780

Email: ebuset@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Elizabeth Buset

Julie

Cosgrove

Contract Lecturer-Drawing

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MVA 2011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8031

Email: jecosgro@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Julie Cosgrove

KateLynn

Kramer

Contract Lecturer

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: klkramer@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about KateLynn Kramer

Michelle

MacKinnon

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mmackin1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Michelle MacKinnon

Quentin

Maki

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8063

Email: qjmaki@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Quentin Maki

Dr. Miranda

Niittynen

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8625

Email: mniitty1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Miranda Niittynen

Kasia

Piech

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MVA 2011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8031

Email: kpiech@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kasia Piech


Professor Emeritus

Mark

Nisenholt

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV-1001C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8032

Email: mnisenho@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mark Nisenholt


Staff

Jennifer

Howie

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV1001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8787

Email: jhowie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jennifer Howie