Sustainability Sciences

Chair

Sree Kurissery

Dr. Sreekumari (Sree)

Kurissery

Professor, Chair

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3010

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2629

Email: skurisse@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Sreekumari (Sree) Kurissery

Faculty

Nandakumar Kanavillil

Dr. Nandakumar

Kanavillil

Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3009

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2633

Email: nkanavil@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Nandakumar Kanavillil

Sree Kurissery

Dr. Sreekumari (Sree)

Kurissery

Professor, Chair

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3010

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2629

Email: skurisse@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Sreekumari (Sree) Kurissery

Dr. Thamara Laredo

Dr. Thamara

Laredo

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA-3017

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2645

Email: tlaredo1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Thamara Laredo

Dr. Chris Murray

Dr. Christopher

Murray

Associate Professor, Adjunct

Campus: Orillia

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: cmurray1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Christopher Murray

Pendea Portrait

Dr. Florin

Pendea

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3026

Phone Number: 705-330-4010 ext. 2653

Email: ifpendea@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Florin Pendea

Dr. Rosario Turvey

Dr. Rosario

Turvey

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3025

Phone Number: 705-330-4010 ext. 2652

Email: rturvey@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Rosario Turvey

Dr. Gerardo

Reyes

Assistant Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1035

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2698

Email: greyes@lakeheadu.ca; gerardo.reyes@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Gerardo Reyes

Dr. Usha

Menon

Technical Staff

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3003

Phone Number: 705-330-4008 ext. 2988

Email: umenon@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Usha Menon

Staff

Chase

Moser

Technical Staff

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location: A 143G - Georgian College (Barrie Campus)

Phone Number: (705) 728-1968 ext. 1839

Email: cmoser@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Chase Moser

Carolyn

Rimkey

Administrative Manager

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3012

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2600

Email: crimkey@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Carolyn Rimkey

Dr. Victoria Te Brugge

Dr. Victoria

Te Brugge

Technical staff

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3021

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2613

Email: vtebrug@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Victoria Te Brugge