It's Your Move 100 Hour Challenge is back!

Event Date: 
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 10:35am EDT to Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 10:35am EDT
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 10:35am EDT to Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 10:35am EDT
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 10:35am EDT to Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 10:35am EDT
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:35am EDT to Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 9:35am EST
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:35am EDT to Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 9:35am EST
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 10:35am EDT to Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 9:35am EST
Event Location: 
Online
Event Contact Name: 
Lindsey Wachter
Event Contact E-mail: 

It's Your Move, a collaboration between Student Health and Wellness, Athletics and Campus Recreation, is launching its 100-hour challenge to motivate students, staff, faculty, and alumni to get moving this summer.

Participants will log their activity through a Lakehead Strava group and will receive virtual postcards as they hit some
Thunderwolf-related milestones on their way to the ultimate goal of 100 hours of physical activity between May 16 and September 4.

Updates, encouragement and resources will be shared and participants can connect and cheer on their fellow Thunderwolves.

This program is open to current students, incoming students, staff, faculty, and alumni from either Campus. All participants will be
entered into a prize draw with the winner announced in September.

To get all the details and sign up visit: www.lakeheadu.ca/students/wellness-recreation/student-health-and-wellness/events/2020/node/69901