People in Electrical Engineering

Chair

Portrait of Carlos

Dr. Carlos

Christoffersen, P.Eng.

Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8352

Email: cchristo@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Carlos Christoffersen, P.Eng.

Administrative Assistant

Karen

Romito

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5027

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8170

Email: karen.romito@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Karen Romito

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Dimiter

Alexandrov, P.Eng.

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8311

Email: dalexand@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Dimiter Alexandrov, P.Eng.

Portrait of Carlos

Dr. Carlos

Christoffersen, P.Eng.

Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8352

Email: cchristo@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Carlos Christoffersen, P.Eng.

Dr. Xiaoping

Liu, P.Eng.

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5009

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8613

Email: xliu2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Xiaoping Liu, P.Eng.

Dr. Krishnamoorthy

Natarajan, P.Eng.

Acting MSc in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8657

Email: knataraj@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Krishnamoorthy Natarajan, P.Eng.

Dr. Abdelhamid

Tayebi, P.Eng.

Acting PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8597

Email: atayebi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Abdelhamid Tayebi, P.Eng.

Dr. Mohammad Nasir

Uddin, P.Eng.

Coordinator for the BEng Electrical Engineering Lakehead Georgian Partnership Program

Professor

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location: Georgian College, A 143D

Phone Number: +1 705-728-1968 ext. 1249

Email: muddin@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin, P.Eng.

Dr. Ehsan

Atoofian, P.Eng.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7990

Email: atoofian@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ehsan Atoofian, P.Eng.

Dr. Salama

Ikki, P.Eng.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5010

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8183

Email: sikki@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Salama Ikki, P.Eng.

Dr. Apparao

Dekka

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5028

Phone Number: +1 807-346-7961

Email: adekka@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Apparao Dekka

Dr. Farhan Abdul

Ghaffar

Assistant Professor

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location: Georgian College, A-143E-1

Phone Number: +1 705-728-1968 ext. 5303

Email: fghaffar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Farhan Abdul Ghaffar

Dr. Mehedi

Hasan

Assistant Professor

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location: Georgian College, E009C

Phone Number:

Email: mhasan9@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mehedi Hasan

Dr. Qiang

Wei

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT5012

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8751

Email: qwei@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Qiang Wei

Dr. Yushi

Zhou, P.Eng

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: ATAC5002

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8932

Email: yzhou30@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Yushi Zhou, P.Eng

Technologists

Jilu

Alias

Technologist

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: jalias@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jilu Alias

Bruce

Misner

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5008

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8651

Email: bruce.misner@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Bruce Misner

Warren

Paju

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8517

Email: warren.paju@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Warren Paju

Xiaopeng

Pan

Technologist

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: xapan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Xiaopeng Pan

Daniel

Vasiliu

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT4014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7106

Email: dvasili1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Daniel Vasiliu