People in Chemistry

Chair

Dr. Wely

Floriano

SHARCNET/TBRRI/BRI Research Chair Bioinformatics

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-4029; Lab: CB-4048

Phone Number: 8073467215 ext.

Email: wbfloria@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Wely Floriano

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Mitchell

Albert

LU/TBRRI Research Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4047

Phone Number: 8073438473 ext.

Email: malbert1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Mitchell Albert

Dr. Christine

Gottardo

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB-4034

Phone Number: 8073438466 ext.

Email: cgottard@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Christine Gottardo

Dr. Zi-Hua Justin Jiang

Dr. Zi-Hua (Justin)

Jiang

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-4021

Phone Number: 8077667171 ext. , 8073467942 ext.

Email: zjiang@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Zi-Hua (Justin) Jiang

Dr. Stephen Kinrade

Dr. Stephen

Kinrade

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-4036

Phone Number: 8073438683 ext.

Email: skinrade@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Stephen Kinrade

Dr. Craig MacKinnon

Dr. Craig

MacKinnon

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-4038 (office)

Phone Number: 8073438327 ext.

Email: cmackinn@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Craig MacKinnon

Mike Campbell Photo

Dr. Michael

Campbell

Lakehead University - TBRHRI Research Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-4037

Phone Number: 8073438106 ext.

Email: mgcampbe@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Michael Campbell

Dr. Thamara Laredo

Dr. Thamara

Laredo

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA-3017

Phone Number: 7053304008 ext. 2645

Email: tlaredo1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Thamara Laredo

Dr. Robert Mawhinney

Dr. Robert

Mawhinney

Program Coordinator: Bioinformatics

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4062

Phone Number: 8073438245 ext. , 8073438914 ext.

Email: robert.mawhinney@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Robert Mawhinney

Dr. Maryam

Ebrahimi

Tier 2 Canada Research Chair in Low-Dimensional Nanomaterials

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: FB 2016

Phone Number: 807 343 8381 ext.

Email: mebrahim@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Maryam Ebrahimi

Dr.Jinqiang Hou

Jinqiang

Hou

LU-TBRHRI Research Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4019, Lakehead University

Phone Number: 807 684 6636 ext.

Email: jhou3@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jinqiang Hou

Gabriel

Oba

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4042

Phone Number: 8073438256 ext.

Email: goba@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Gabriel Oba

Adjunct

Md Nur

Alam

Research Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, NO 3001C Thunder Bay

Phone Number: 8073438840 ext.

Email: mnalam@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Md Nur Alam

Dr. Pedram

Fatehi, P.Eng.

BRI Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: FB 1013

Phone Number: (807) 343-8010 ext. 8697

Email: pfatehi@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Pedram Fatehi, P.Eng.

Dr. Neelam

Khaper

Adjunct Professor, Northern Ontario School of Medicine Cardiovascular Physiology and Pathophysiology

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MS-3008

Phone Number: 8077667374 ext.

Email: nkhaper@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Neelam Khaper

Dr. Sudip Rakshit's headshot

Dr. Sudip

Rakshit

Canada Research Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4118

Phone Number: 8073438415 ext.

Email: srakshit@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Sudip Rakshit

Dr. David

Chapman

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 2041

Phone Number: 8073438249 ext.

Email: dchapman@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. David Chapman

This is an image of Dr. Aicheng Chen

Dr. Aicheng

Chen

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: achen@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Aicheng Chen

Dr. Neelam

Khaper

Adjunct Professor, Northern Ontario School of Medicine Cardiovascular Physiology and Pathophysiology

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MS-3008

Phone Number: 8077667374 ext.

Email: nkhaper@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Neelam Khaper

Dr. Chris Murray

Dr. Christopher

Murray

Associate Professor, Adjunct

Campus: Orillia

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: cmurray1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Christopher Murray

Dr. Christopher

Phenix

University of Saskatchewan

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

Read more about Dr. Christopher Phenix

Dr. Marina

Ulanova

Professor, Medical Sciences Division, Faculty of Medicine (NOSM)

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MS-3006

Phone Number: 8077667340 ext.

Email: mulanova@nosm.ca

Read more about Dr. Marina Ulanova

Staff

Administrative

Robbie on a cruise

Robbie

Buffington

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: 8073438458 ext. , 8073438469 ext.

Email: rbuffing@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Robbie Buffington

Technicians

Brad

Miller

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-2043

Phone Number: 8073438233 ext.

Email: bmiller@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Brad Miller

Portrait of Debbie in front of green trees

Debbie

Puumala

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-2039

Phone Number: 8073438541 ext.

Email: debbie.puumala@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Debbie Puumala

Christina

Richard

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 2028A

Phone Number: 8073438765 ext.

Email: crichar3@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Christina Richard

Jarrett

Sylvestre

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-2049A

Phone Number: 8073438540 ext.

Email: jarrett.sylvestre@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jarrett Sylvestre