Sociology Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Antony

Puddephatt

Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2034

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8091

Email: apuddeph@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Antony Puddephatt


Full-Time Faculty

Professor

Dr. Antony

Puddephatt

Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2034

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8091

Email: apuddeph@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Antony Puddephatt

Dr. Chris

Southcott

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2040

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8349

Email: chris.southcott@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Chris Southcott


Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer

Jarman

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3020

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2631

Email: jjarman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jennifer Jarman

Dr. Jianye

Liu

Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 2037 Ryan Building

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8215

Email: jliu8@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jianye Liu

Profile Photo

Dr. Dalibor

Mišina

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2045

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8376

Email: dmisina@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Dalibor Mišina


Assistant Professor

Ryan McVeigh Photo

Dr. Ryan

McVeigh

Assistant Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3013

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2706

Email: rmcveigh@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ryan McVeigh

Barbara

Parker, PhD

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2043

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8792

Email: barbara.parker@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Barbara Parker, PhD

Dr. Chris

Sanders

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2038

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8530

Email:

More: Read more about Dr. Chris Sanders


Continuing Lecturers


Sessional/Contract

Dr. Laurie

Forbes

Sessional or Contract, Continuing Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0034

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8966

Email: laurie.forbes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Laurie Forbes

Mr Brian

McMillan

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2036

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8531

Email: rmcmilla@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mr Brian McMillan

Mr. Chahal

Walid

Sessional or Contract, Continuing Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0037

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8426

Email: wchahal@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mr. Chahal Walid


Professor Emeritus

Anita

Chen

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: achen1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Anita Chen

Randle W.

Nelsen

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: rnelsen@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Randle W. Nelsen

David

Nock

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: david.nock@lakeheadu.ca or nockd@tbaytel.net

More: Read more about David Nock

Dr. Pamela

Wakewich

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2021

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8353

Email: pam.wakewich@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Pamela Wakewich

Staff

Karen

Woychyshyn

Personnel, Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2029

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8477

Email: kwoychys@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Karen Woychyshyn