Physics Faculty & Staff

Chair

Profile Photo of Dr. Apichart Linhananta

Dr. Apichart

Linhananta

Chair, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4025

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8016

Email: alinhana@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Apichart Linhananta

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Gautam

Das

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4027 (Office);

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7810

Email: gdas@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Gautam Das

Dr. de Guise Theoretical Physics

Dr. Hubert

de Guise

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4033

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8468

Email: hdeguise@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Hubert de Guise

Image of Professor Gallagher

Dr. Mark

Gallagher

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4031

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8226

Email: mark.gallagher@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mark Gallagher

Profile Photo of Dr. Apichart Linhananta

Dr. Apichart

Linhananta

Chair, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4025

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8016

Email: alinhana@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Apichart Linhananta

Dr. Chris Murray

Dr. Christopher

Murray

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: cmurray1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Christopher Murray

Portrait Photo of Dr. Alla Reznik

Dr. Alla

Reznik

Canada Research Chair: Physics of Molecular Imaging, Photoconductors for Radiation Medical Imaging

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4047

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8571

Email: areznik@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Alla Reznik

Continuing Contract Lecturer

Headshot of Ian Mackay. Ian is a caucasian male with facial hair

Ian

Mackay

PhD

Continuing Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 4060

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8232

Email: imackay@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ian Mackay

Adjunct

Portrait Photo of Dr. Peter McGhee

Dr. Peter

McGhee

Director of Medical Physics, Regional Cancer Care Northwest, TBRHSC

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: TBRHSC

Phone Number:

Email: pmcghee@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Peter McGhee

Dr. Patrick

Rapley

Researcher into Medical Physics, NWORCC, TB

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Dr. Rapley can be contacted through the Medical Physics Program of the Regional Cancer Care department in the Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre.

Phone Number:

Email: plrapley@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Patrick Rapley

Portrait photo of Dr. Oleg Rubel

Dr. Oleg

Rubel

Scientist, Thunder Bay Regional Research Institute

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-3350

Email: orubel@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Oleg Rubel

Professor Emeritus

Portrait Photo of Dr. Margaret Hawton

Dr. Margaret

Hawton

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4068

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8633

Email: margaret.hawton@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Margaret Hawton

Portrait Photo of Dr. Werden Keeler

Dr. Werden

Keeler

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: werden.keeler@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Werden Keeler

Dr. William

Sears

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: sears@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. William Sears

Staff

Kristine

Carey

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4064

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: kcarey@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kristine Carey

Giovanni

De Crescenzo

Lab Technician

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 2008A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8826

Email: gdecresc@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Giovanni De Crescenzo