Honorary Degree

The Senate Honorary Degrees Committee invites all members of the Lakehead University community to submit nominations for Honorary Degree recipients to be awarded at Convocations in Thunder Bay and Orillia. 

Please mail or drop off nominations to:
The Office of the University Secretariat
Lakehead University 
955 Oliver Road,  UC 2002
Thunder Bay P7B 5E1
or Email: univsec@lakeheadu.ca

For more information or if you require these documents in a different format please contact the University Secretariat.