Animal Care Committee Meeting and Document Submission Deadlines

Please be aware of the final dates for submissions for each of the Animal Care Committee (ACC) meeting agendas. 

Animal Care Committee Meeting Date:

Documents due to the Office of Research Services no later than: (submission must be sent via Romeo)

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, January 22, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

Friday, July 16, 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021

Documents must be submitted through the Romeo Research Portal.  For questions regarding the Portal please contact Bonnie Knott at (807) 343-8934, or bknott@lakeheadu.ca.