Faculty & Staff

Dean

Dr. David

Richards

Dean

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1025

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8525

Email: david.richards@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. David Richards

Assistant Dean

Dr. Naqi Sayed

Dr. Naqi

Sayed

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8385

Email: naqi.sayed@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Naqi Sayed

Undergraduate & Graduate Program Chairs

Dr. Wing Him

Yeung

Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Years 1 & 2

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1035

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8419

Email: whyeung@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Wing Him Yeung

Dr. Timothy

Hardie

Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Years 3 & 4

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1018

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8637

Email: tim.hardie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Timothy Hardie

Dr. Claudio E.

Pousa

(DBA, Université de Sherbrooke)

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building, RB-1033

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8388

Email: cepousa@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Claudio E. Pousa

Faculty

Professor

Dr. Bahram Dadgostar

Dr. Bahram

Dadgostar

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: bahram.dadgostar@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Bahram Dadgostar

Associate Professor

Dr. Farshid

Shams

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1031

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8688

Email: farshid.shams@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Farshid Shams

Dr. Asad

Aman

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1037

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8423

Email: aaman@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Asad Aman

Dr. Timothy

Hardie

Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Years 3 & 4

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1018

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8637

Email: tim.hardie@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Timothy Hardie

Professor Kenneth Hartviksen

Dr. Kenneth

Hartviksen

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1043

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8497

Email: ken.hartviksen@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Kenneth Hartviksen

Dr. Changquan

Jiao

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8320

Email: cjiao@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Changquan Jiao

Dr. Camillo

Lento

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8387

Email: clento@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Camillo Lento

Dr. Claudio E.

Pousa

(DBA, Université de Sherbrooke)

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building, RB-1033

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8388

Email: cepousa@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Claudio E. Pousa

Dr. Naqi Sayed

Dr. Naqi

Sayed

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8385

Email: naqi.sayed@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Naqi Sayed

Dr. Xuequn (Sherry) Wang

Dr. Xuequn (Sherry)

Wang

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1039

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8422

Email: sherry.wang@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Xuequn (Sherry) Wang

Dr. Wing Him

Yeung

Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Years 1 & 2

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1035

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8419

Email: whyeung@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Wing Him Yeung

Dr. Hui Zhang

Dr. Hui

Zhang

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1019

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8763

Email: hzhang2@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Hui Zhang

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mehdi

Arzandeh

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1003

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8424

Email: Mehdi.Arzandeh@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Mehdi Arzandeh

Michael S. Dohan

Dr. Michael S.

Dohan

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB-1038

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8635

Email: michael.dohan@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Michael S. Dohan

Muhammad Kabir

Dr. Muhammad

Kabir

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1009

Phone Number: +1 807-766-7279

Email: mkabir5@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Muhammad Kabir

Dr. Shoeb

Mohammad

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1036

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8547

Email: shoeb.mohammad@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Shoeb Mohammad

Dr. Kathy Sanderson

Dr. Kathy

Sanderson

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8470

Email: kjsander@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Kathy Sanderson

Photo of ShiKui Wu

Dr. ShiKui

Wu

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1041

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8636

Email: shikui.wu@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. ShiKui Wu

Zikun Zhang

Dr. Zikun

Zhang

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1040

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8698

Email: zzhang54@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Zikun Zhang

Dr. Will

Zhao

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1016

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8534

Email: will.zhao@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Will Zhao

Lecturer

Karen

Bishop

Continuing Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-7718

Email: kbish@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Karen Bishop

Adjunct

Patricia

Meredith

Adjunct

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1015

Phone Number: +1 807 343-8386

Email: pmeredi1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Patricia Meredith

Staff

Allison

Buchanan

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1025

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-838

Email: abuchan2@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Allison Buchanan

Maryann

Kleynendorst

Experiential Learning Navigator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1020

Phone Number: +1 807-346-7753

Email: mkleynen@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Maryann Kleynendorst

Colin

Kutchyera

AACSB & Graduate Studies Analyst

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8942

Email: colin.kutchyera@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Colin Kutchyera

Morna

Toderash

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1025

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8386

Email: mtode@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Morna Toderash