Faculty & Staff

Dean

Dr. David

Richards

Dean

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1025

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8525

Email: david.richards@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. David Richards

Assistant Dean

Dr. Naqi Sayed

Dr. Naqi

Sayed

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1003

Phone Number: 8073438385 ext.

Email: naqi.sayed@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Naqi Sayed

Undergraduate & Graduate Program Chairs

Dr. Asad

Aman

Acting Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Years 1 & 2

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1037

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8423

Email: aaman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Asad Aman

Dr. Timothy

Hardie

Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Years 3 & 4

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1018

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8637

Email: tim.hardie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Timothy Hardie

Dr. Claudio E.

Pousa

(DBA, Université de Sherbrooke)

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building, RB-1033

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8388

Email: cepousa@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Claudio E. Pousa

Faculty

Professor

Dr. Bahram Dadgostar

Dr. Bahram

Dadgostar

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: bahram.dadgostar@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Bahram Dadgostar

Associate Professor

Dr. Farshid

Shams

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1031

Phone Number: 8073438688 ext.

Email: farshid.shams@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Farshid Shams

Dr. Asad

Aman

Acting Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Years 1 & 2

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1037

Phone Number: 8073438423 ext.

Email: aaman@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Asad Aman

Dr. Timothy

Hardie

Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Years 3 & 4

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1018

Phone Number: 8073438637 ext.

Email: tim.hardie@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Timothy Hardie

Professor Kenneth Hartviksen

Prof. Kenneth

Hartviksen

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1043

Phone Number: 8073438497 ext.

Email: ken.hartviksen@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Prof. Kenneth Hartviksen

Dr. Changquan

Jiao

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1011

Phone Number: 8073438320 ext.

Email: cjiao@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Changquan Jiao

Dr. Camillo

Lento

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1013

Phone Number: 8073438387 ext.

Email: clento@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Camillo Lento

Dr. Claudio E.

Pousa

(DBA, Université de Sherbrooke)

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building, RB-1033

Phone Number: 8073438388 ext.

Email: cepousa@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Claudio E. Pousa

Dr. Naqi Sayed

Dr. Naqi

Sayed

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1003

Phone Number: 8073438385 ext.

Email: naqi.sayed@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Naqi Sayed

Dr. Xuequn (Sherry) Wang

Dr. Xuequn (Sherry)

Wang

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1039

Phone Number: 8073438422 ext.

Email: sherry.wang@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Xuequn (Sherry) Wang

Dr. Wing Him

Yeung

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1035

Phone Number: 8073438419 ext.

Email: whyeung@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Wing Him Yeung

Dr. Hui Zhang

Dr. Hui

Zhang

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1019

Phone Number: 8073438763 ext.

Email: hzhang2@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Hui Zhang

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mehdi

Arzandeh

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1003

Phone Number: 807-343-8424 ext.

Email: Mehdi.Arzandeh@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Mehdi Arzandeh

Dr. Michael S.

Dohan

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB-1038

Phone Number: 807-343-8635 ext.

Email: michael.dohan@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Michael S. Dohan

Muhammad Kabir

Dr. Muhammad

Kabir

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1009

Phone Number: 807-766-7279 ext.

Email: mkabir5@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Muhammad Kabir

Dr. Shoeb

Mohammad

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1036

Phone Number: 807-343-8547 ext.

Email: shoeb.mohammad@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Shoeb Mohammad

Dr. Kathy Sanderson

Dr. Kathy

Sanderson

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1001

Phone Number: 8073438470 ext.

Email: kjsander@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Kathy Sanderson

Photo of ShiKui Wu

Dr. ShiKui

Wu

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1041

Phone Number: 807-343-8636 ext.

Email: shikui.wu@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. ShiKui Wu

Zikun Zhang

Dr. Zikun

Zhang

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1040

Phone Number: 807-343-8698 ext.

Email: zzhang54@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Zikun Zhang

Dr. Will

Zhao

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1016

Phone Number: 807-343-8534 ext.

Email: will.zhao@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Will Zhao

Lecturer

James Anderson

James

Anderson

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: janders3@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about James Anderson

Michael

Ballantyne

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mballant@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Michael Ballantyne

Cheryl

Berst

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: cberst@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Cheryl Berst

Karen

Bishop

Continuing Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1005

Phone Number: 8073437718 ext.

Email: kbish@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Karen Bishop

Chris (Christina)

Brassard

Human Resources Partner (Academic & Research)

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0003B

Phone Number: 8073467931 ext.

Email: cbrassar@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Chris (Christina) Brassard

Rosa

Carlino

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: rcarlino@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Rosa Carlino

Mark

Deleo

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mdeleo@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Mark Deleo

Neil

Irvine

Manager, Procurement & Contract Services

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: 807-343-8010 ext. 8455

Email: nirvine@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Neil Irvine

Richard

Jagielowicz

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: rjagielo@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Richard Jagielowicz

Dave

Johnson

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

Read more about Dave Johnson

Dr. Kim

Karioja

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email:

Read more about Dr. Kim Karioja

Maryann

Kleynendorst

Experiential Learning Navigator, Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1020

Phone Number: 807-346-7753 ext.

Email: mkleynen@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Maryann Kleynendorst

Maegen

Lavallee

Graduate Funding Officer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 0009A

Phone Number: 8077667257 ext.

Email: mlavalle@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Maegen Lavallee

Brian

MacIvor

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: bmacivor@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Brian MacIvor

Brent

Maranzan

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: bmaranza@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Brent Maranzan

Clint

Mason

Manager of Pension Services, Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0003N

Phone Number: 8077667287 ext.

Email: crmason@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Clint Mason

Jen

McIntosh

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: jemcintosh@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jen McIntosh

Kyle

Neabel

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: kdneabel@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Kyle Neabel

Dr. Michael J.B. Read

Dr. Michael

Read

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mread1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Michael Read

Portrait photo of Terri Rizzo

Terri

Rizzo

Sessional Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC3016C

Phone Number: 8073438638 ext.

Email: tmrizzo@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Terri Rizzo

Madison

Rizzuto

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: mrizzuto@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Madison Rizzuto

Adam

Shaen

Associate Vice-President

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 0003

Phone Number: 807-343-8010 ext. 8757

Email: ashaen@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Adam Shaen

Emily

Shandruk

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: eshandruk@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Emily Shandruk

Katriina Tiilikainen

Katriina

Tiilikainen

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: khtiilik@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Katriina Tiilikainen

Jing

Zhao

Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: jzhao15@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jing Zhao

Adjunct

Patricia

Meredith

Adjunct Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1015

Phone Number: 807 343-8386 ext.

Email: pmeredi1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Patricia Meredith

Staff

Allison

Buchanan

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1025

Phone Number: (807) 343-838 ext.

Email: abuchan2@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Allison Buchanan

Maryann

Kleynendorst

Experiential Learning Navigator, Contract Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1020

Phone Number: 807-346-7753 ext.

Email: mkleynen@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Maryann Kleynendorst

Colin

Kutchyera

AACSB & Graduate Studies Analyst

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1017

Phone Number: (807) 343-8942 ext.

Email: colin.kutchyera@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Colin Kutchyera

Morna

Toderash

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1025

Phone Number: 8073438386 ext.

Email: mtode@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Morna Toderash