Therapy Dogs

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Event Location: 
Student Health and Wellness: Activity Room

Visit your favourite stress relief in the Student Health and Wellness Activity Room every Tuesday from 12-1pm.

Please note that masks are required in Student Health and Wellness.