Faculty/Teaching Positions

Tenure Track Faculty Positions

Thunder Bay Campus

Tier 2 Canada Research Chair in Indigegogy Application Deadline: Friday, June 30, 2023 - 11:59pm

Published: May 12, 2023

Department of Psychology Application Deadline: Monday, November 20, 2023 - 11:59pm

Published: October 16, 2023

Department of Indigenous Learning Application Deadline: Monday, December 4, 2023 - 11:59pm

Published: October 3, 2023

Tier 1 Canada Research Chair in Indigenous Mental Health and Addiction Application Deadline: Monday, March 25, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: February 22, 2024

Library - Scholarly Communications & Data Services Librarian Application Deadline: Friday, April 12, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: February 14, 2024

Library - Head, Collections Services Application Deadline: Friday, April 12, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: February 14, 2024

Research Chair on Caribou Populations in Ontario Application Deadline: Friday, April 12, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: March 12, 2024

School of Nursing Application Deadline: Monday, April 29, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: March 27, 2024

Department of Psychology Application Deadline: Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: March 27, 2024

Department of Geology Application Deadline: Monday, May 27, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: April 12, 2024

Department of Mathematical Sciences Application Deadline: Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: April 8, 2024

Department of Biology Application Deadline: Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: April 12, 2024

Orillia Campus

School of Social Work Application Deadline: Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: March 27, 2024

Georgian - Barrie Campus

nothing available at this time

Limited Term Faculty Positions

Thunder Bay Campus

Faculty of Law Application Deadline: Sunday, December 31, 2023 - 11:59pm

Published: October 12, 2023

Department of Computer Science Application Deadline: Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: November 27, 2023

Orillia Campus

Department of Psychology Application Deadline: Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: April 8, 2024

Georgian - Barrie Campus

Department of Mathematical Sciences Application Deadline: Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 11:59pm

Published: April 12, 2024


Contract Lecturer Positions


Back to Employment Opportunities