Welcome to Ask Student Central

Back to Ask Student Central

Our best answer: What programs do you offer?

Lakehead University is a fully comprehensive University offering a diverse range of programs across two campuses and organized under 8 Faculties of study including: Business Administration, Education, Engineering, Health and Behavioural Sciences, Natural Resources Management, Science and Environmental Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities, and Law. 

From science and arts to professional degree programs, there is a program for all interests, backgrounds, and future career aspirations. All of our programs can be found in the Academic Calendar by navigating to ‘Programs and Faculties.’

In addition to Undergraduate and Graduate program offerings, Lakehead also offers Indigenous access programs, certificate programs, and professional development in Education.

Lakehead University also offers a three year Juris Doctor (JD) program.