Our Team

Vice-President

Deb

Comuzzi

Vice-President, External Relations

Personnel, Vice-President

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC2004

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8421

Email: dcomuzzi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Deb Comuzzi


Administrative

Patti McCluskey

Patti

McCluskey

Administrative Coordinator, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 2004

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8300, +1 (807) 346-7992

Email: patti.mccluskey@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Patti McCluskey



Jacquie

Kent

Community Relations Assistant, Orillia

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 2001B

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2080

Email: jkent@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jacquie Kent


Alumni & Community Relations


Amanda Gerow

Amanda

Gerow

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 123

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8155

Email: amanda.gerow@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Amanda Gerow

Meghan Hanbury

Meghan

Hanbury

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Acting Manager

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 122

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8910

Email: meghan.hanbury@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Meghan Hanbury

Anna Sampson

Anna

Sampson

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 126

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8972

Email: anna.sampson@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Anna Sampson

Mark Tilbury

Mark

Tilbury

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Director

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC119

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8916

Email: mark.tilbury@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Mark Tilbury


Donor Events


Alexandra Jones

Alexandra

Jones

Donor Events Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 125

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8747

Email: lakeheadevents@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Alexandra Jones

Rosalina

Vita

Student Assistant, Donor Events

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 126B

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8010ext. 4399

Email: rvita@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Rosalina Vita

Patti Merriman

Patti

Merriman

Donor Events Manager

Manager

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 125

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8614

Email: patti.merriman@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Patti Merriman


Government Relations


A Headshot of Richard Longtin

Richard

Longtin

Government Relations, Director

Director

Campus: Online

Office Location: Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 659-2052

Email: richard.longtin@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Richard Longtin


Marketing


Tracey Skehan Photo

Tracey

Skehan

Editor, Publications

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, Unit 2004

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8134, +1 (807) 346-7770

Email: tlskehan@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Tracey Skehan

Jaclyn

Bucik

Marketing and Communications Associate

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3005

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2014

Email: jbucik@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jaclyn Bucik

Melissa

Kastern

Marketing and Branding Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone:

Email: melissa.kastern@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Melissa Kastern

Clayton Browne

Clay

Browne

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8193

Email: clayton.browne@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Clay Browne


Philanthropy


Kathryn Davidson

Kathryn

Davidson

Acting Philanthropy Manager

Manager, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 123B

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8476, +1 (807) 343-8999

Email: kathryn.davidson@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Kathryn Davidson

Lee-Anne Camlin

Lee-Anne

Camlin

Philanthropy Associate, Individual Major Gifts and Legacy Giving

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 123A

Phone: +1 (807) 346-7792

Email: lee-anne.camlin@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Lee-Anne Camlin

Jennifer Childs

Jennifer

Labine

Special Projects Coordinator

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 121

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8899

Email: jennifer.childs@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jennifer Labine

A headshot of Devon

Devon

Ottertail

Philanthropy Associate, Major Gifts and Stewardship

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC120

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8198

Email: devon.ottertail@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Devon Ottertail

Jennifer Steers Photo

Jen

Steers

Campaign Operations Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 119C

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8913

Email: jcsteers@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jen Steers