Our Team

Vice-President

Deb

Comuzzi

Vice-President, External Relations

Personnel, Vice-President

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC2004

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8421

Email: dcomuzzi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Deb Comuzzi


Associate Vice-President

Ann

Brandt

Associate Vice-President

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 416-646-1416ext. 23

Email: aibrandt@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ann Brandt


Administrative

Patti McCluskey

Patti

McCluskey

External Relations Coordinator

Administrative Coordinator, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 2004

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8300, +1 (807) 346-7992

Email: patti.mccluskey@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Patti McCluskey


Headshot photo of Aaron Cava

Aaron

Cava

Gift and Database Administrator, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 119C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8194

Email: aacava@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Aaron Cava


Jacquie

Kent

External Relations Associate

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3006

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2080

Email: jkent@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jacquie Kent


Alumni & Community Relations


Jill

Cooper

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Assistant

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 126

Phone: +1 (807) 346-7784

Email: jcooper2@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jill Cooper

Amanda Gerow

Amanda

Gerow

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 123

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8155

Email: amanda.gerow@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Amanda Gerow

Meghan Hanbury

Meghan

Hanbury

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Manager

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 122

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8910

Email: meghan.hanbury@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Meghan Hanbury

Anna Sampson

Anna

Sampson

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 126

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8972

Email: anna.sampson@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Anna Sampson

Jennifer Steers Photo

Jen

Steers

Campaign Operations Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 119C

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8913

Email: jcsteers@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jen Steers

Mark Tilbury

Mark

Tilbury

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Director

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC119

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8916

Email: mark.tilbury@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Mark Tilbury


Donor Events


Alexandra Jones

Alexandra

Jones

Donor Events Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 125

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8747

Email: lakeheadevents@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Alexandra Jones

Patti Merriman

Patti

Merriman

Donor Events Manager

Manager

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 125

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8614

Email: patti.merriman@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Patti Merriman


Government Relations


A Headshot of Richard Longtin

Richard

Longtin

Government Relations, Director

Director

Campus: Online

Office Location: Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 659-2052

Email: richard.longtin@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Richard Longtin


Marketing


Tracey Skehan Photo

Tracey

Skehan

Editor, Publications

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, Unit 2004

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8134, +1 (807) 346-7770

Email: tlskehan@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Tracey Skehan

Jaclyn

Bucik

Marketing and Communications Associate

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3005

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2014

Email: jbucik@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jaclyn Bucik

Melissa

Kastern

Marketing and Branding Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone:

Email: melissa.kastern@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Melissa Kastern

Brandon Walker

Brandon

Walker

Communications and Marketing Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 2002C

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8372

Email: brandon.walker@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Brandon Walker

Clayton Browne

Clay

Browne

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8193

Email: clayton.browne@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Clay Browne


Philanthropy


Kathryn Davidson

Kathryn

Davidson

Philanthropy Director

Manager, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 123B

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8476, +1 (807) 343-8999

Email: kathryn.davidson@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Kathryn Davidson

Lee-Anne Camlin

Lee-Anne

Camlin

Philanthropy Associate, Individual Major Gifts and Legacy Giving

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 123A

Phone: +1 (807) 346-7792

Email: lee-anne.camlin@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Lee-Anne Camlin

Mike

Ding

Campaign Research Analyst

Campus: Online

Office Location:

Phone: +1 416-646-1416ext. 21

Email: mike.ding@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Mike Ding


Web Development

Ian

McLeod

Web Designer

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, NO1010A

Phone:

Email: imcleod@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Ian McLeod

Spencer

Ranta

Manager

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: NO1010C

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8499

Email: sranta@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Spencer Ranta

Stefan on a dark wooden background wearing a white t-shirt looking to his left

Stefan

Hoard

Web Designer

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Prettie 228

Phone:

Email: shoard@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Stefan Hoard

Justin

Michel

Web Developer

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral 1010B

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8939

Email: jpmichel@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Justin Michel