Marketing and Branding

The Marketing and Branding unit promotes, enhances, and protects Lakehead University’s brand. We strive to achieve this by collaborating with partners across our two campuses and a roster of external agencies and vendors to provide professional recommendations and guidance on adhering to our brand standards and brand framework.

Our team of marketing and website professionals and serves as the focal point for the University’s marketing and branding needs. We are here to assist you in your work and to provide professional recommendations, which may include guidance on meeting Lakehead University’s brand standards.

For more information about Lakehead University's brand standards and additional marketing related resources, please visit https://www.lakeheadu.ca/about/branding

The Marketing and Branding Team

Clayton Browne

Clay

Browne

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8193

Email: clayton.browne@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Clay Browne

Jaclyn

Bucik

Marketing and Communications Associate

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3005

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2014

Email: jbucik@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jaclyn Bucik

Melissa

Kastern

Marketing and Branding Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone:

Email: melissa.kastern@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Melissa Kastern

Tracey Skehan Photo

Tracey

Skehan

Editor, Publications

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, Unit 2004

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8134, +1 (807) 346-7770

Email: tlskehan@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Tracey Skehan

Web Development

Spencer

Ranta

Manager

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Prettie 236

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8499

Email: sranta@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Spencer Ranta

Stefan on a dark wooden background wearing a white t-shirt looking to his left

Stefan

Hoard

Information Designer

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Prettie 228

Phone:

Email: shoard@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Stefan Hoard

Justin Michel

Justin

Michel

Web Developer

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Prettie 237

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8939

Email: jpmichel@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Justin Michel