Philanthropy

The Philanthropy Department is responsible for Annual Fund, Legacy gifts and Major Gifts at Lakehead University. Working with donors, prospective donors and alumni to help them make the right gift to satisfy their philanthropic goals while supporting both university-wide and faculty based priorities.

It is important to us that all of our donors understand the impact of their gifts, the difference they can make, and how their values are reflected in the many priorities of the University.

Our Team

Ann

Brandt

Interim Vice-President

Campus: Toronto Office

Office Location: 95 King St. E, Toronto ON

Phone: +1 416-646-1416ext. 23

Email: ann.brandt@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Ann Brandt

Kathryn

Davidson

Philanthropy Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: NO 1003C

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8476

Email: kathryn.davidson@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Kathryn Davidson

Lee-Anne

Camlin

Philanthropy Associate, Individual Major Gifts and Legacy Giving

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: NO 1003B

Phone: +1 (807) 346-7792

Email: lee-anne.camlin@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Lee-Anne Camlin

External Relations Associate Sam

Samantha

Carothers

External Relations Associate

Campus: Toronto Office

Office Location: 95 King St. E, Toronto ON

Phone: +1 416-646-1416

Email: samantha.carothers@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Samantha Carothers

Jill

Cooper

Research Analyst

Campus: Toronto Office

Office Location: 95 King St. E, Toronto ON

Phone: +1 416-646-1416

Email: jcooper2@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jill Cooper

Anna

Gagliardi

Alumni and Philanthropy Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, NO 1010C

Phone: +1 807-346-7784

Email: anna.gagliardi@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Anna Gagliardi

Tara

Monteith

Stewardship and Student Aid Associate

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: NO 1003D

Phone: +1 807-343-8198

Email: tara.monteith@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Tara Monteith