Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement

There are more than 60,000 alumni around the world. Working in partnership with the Alumni Association, we create and deliver programs, services and communications to engage alumni, encouraging life long relationships between them and Lakehead University.

Lakehead University’s Alumni and Community Engagement Office is responsible for establishing and maintaining mutually beneficial relationships with our Alumni, friends, and community partners.  We act as an engagement and outreach resource for students, staff and faculty, and welcome the opportunity to consult with all in regards to newsletters, reunions, gatherings, fundraising projects and the like.  Our office also coordinates the Lakehead Annual Fund, which includes payroll deduction and monthly giving.  All gifts may be designated to an area or project of your choice.

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement

Mark

Tilbury

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: NO 1012

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8916

Email: mark.tilbury@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mark Tilbury

Meghan

Hanbury

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Manager

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: NO 1011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8910

Email: meghan.hanbury@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Meghan Hanbury

Dr. Michel S.

Beaulieu

Associate Vice-Provost Academic (Special Projects) and External Relations Associate

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: UC 2002CA | Ryan Building 3021 (History)

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8010ext. 7928, +1 807-343-8010ext. 8341

Email: avp.academic@lakeheadu.ca (AVPA) | michel.beaulieu@lakeheadu.ca (External Relations and History)

More: Read more about Dr. Michel S. Beaulieu

Samantha

Carothers

External Relations Associate

Campus: Toronto Office

Office Location: 95 King St. E, Toronto ON

Phone Number: +1 416-646-1416

Email: samantha.carothers@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Samantha Carothers

Jill

Cooper

Research Analyst

Campus: Toronto Office

Office Location: 95 King St. E, Toronto ON

Phone Number: +1 416-646-1416

Email: jcooper2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jill Cooper

Anna

Gagliardi

Alumni and Philanthropy Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, NO 1010C

Phone Number: +1 807-346-7784

Email: anna.gagliardi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Anna Gagliardi

Jacquie

Kent

External Relations Associate

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3006

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2080

Email: jkent@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jacquie Kent

Jenna

Kirker

TD Fellow

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: NO 1010B

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8988

Email: tdfellow.er@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jenna Kirker

Anna

Sampson

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Associate

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: NO 1010A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8972

Email: anna.sampson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Anna Sampson