Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement

There are more than 60,000 alumni around the world. Working in partnership with the Alumni Association, we create and deliver programs, services and communications to engage alumni, encouraging life long relationships between them and Lakehead University.

Lakehead University’s Alumni and Community Engagement Office is responsible for establishing and maintaining mutually beneficial relationships with our Alumni, friends, and community partners.  We act as an engagement and outreach resource for students, staff and faculty, and welcome the opportunity to consult with all in regards to newsletters, reunions, gatherings, fundraising projects and the like.  Our office also coordinates the Lakehead Annual Fund, which includes payroll deduction and monthly giving.  All gifts may be designated to an area or project of your choice.

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement

Jill

Cooper

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Assistant

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 126

Phone: +1 (807) 346-7784

Email: jcooper2@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jill Cooper

Amanda Gerow

Amanda

Gerow

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 123

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8155

Email: amanda.gerow@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Amanda Gerow

Meghan Hanbury

Meghan

Hanbury

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Manager

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 122

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8910

Email: meghan.hanbury@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Meghan Hanbury

Anna Sampson

Anna

Sampson

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 126

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8972

Email: anna.sampson@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Anna Sampson

Jennifer Steers Photo

Jen

Steers

Campaign Operations Associate

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC 119C

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8913

Email: jcsteers@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Jen Steers

Mark Tilbury

Mark

Tilbury

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Director

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AC119

Phone: +1 (807) 343-8916

Email: mark.tilbury@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Mark Tilbury