Mindfulness Meditation

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Event Location: 
Student Health and Wellness Activity Room
Event Fee: 
Free
Event Contact Name: 
Trudy Kergon
Event Contact Phone: 
8073438582
Event Contact E-mail: 

Learn and build your own meditation practice.

No experience necessary, free drop in sessions. Open to all-students, faculty and staff, 

Campus: