Mindful Meditation

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 9:00am EST
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 9:00am EST
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:00am EST
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:00am EST
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:00am EST
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:00am EST
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:00am EST
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:00am EST
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am EST
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:00am EDT
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:00am EDT
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:00am EDT
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:00am EDT
Event Location: 
online

Join Student Health and Wellness for a live, counsellor led meditation session via zoom. Each session begins with an optional check-in, then a meditation practice is introduced and guided for 20-25 minutes of practice, followed by an opportunity to discuss any questions or insights.

No experience necessary – whether you are new to meditation or practice regularly, having the support of a group can help to strengthen your practice.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://lakeheadu.zoom.us/j/99132564346

Meeting ID: 991 3256 4346