Career Zone Appointments -- Orillia

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm EDT
Event Location: 
Zoom

Please book a Zoom appointment online at mysuccess.lakehead.ca 

Zoom is the only mode available as we are currently providing service from Thunder Bay.

Career Zone Appointments -- Orillia

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am EDT
Event Location: 
Zoom

Please book a Zoom appointment online at mysuccess.lakehead.ca 

Zoom is the only mode available as we are currently providing service from Thunder Bay.

Career Zone Appointments -- TBay

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am EDT
Event Location: 
Virtual or In-Person in the Career Zone (Thunder Bay Campus)

Book a resume, cover letter, and CV review appointment or a job searching appointment on mysuccess.lakeheadu.ca

Career Zone Appointments -- TBay

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Event Location: 
Virtual or In-Person in the Career Zone (Thunder Bay Campus)

Book a resume, cover letter, and CV review appointment or a job searching appointment on mysuccess.lakeheadu.ca

Career Zone Appointments -- TBay

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm EDT
Event Location: 
Virtual or In-Person in the Career Zone (Thunder Bay Campus)

Book a resume, cover letter, and CV review appointment or a job searching appointment on mysuccess.lakeheadu.ca

Career Zone Appointments -- TBay

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm EDT
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm EDT
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm EDT
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm EDT
Event Location: 
Virtual or In-Person at the Career Zone (Thunder Bay Campus)

Book a resume, cover letter, and CV review appointment or a job searching appointment on mysuccess.lakeheadu.ca

Career Zone Appointments -- Orillia

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Event Location: 
Zoom

Please book a Zoom appointment online at mysuccess.lakehead.ca 

Zoom is the only mode available as we are currently providing service from Thunder Bay.

Career Zone Appointments

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Event Location: 
Virtual or in-person in the Career Zone (Thunder Bay Campus)

Book a resume, cover letter, and CV review appointment or a job searching appointment on mysuccess.lakeheadu.ca! 

Career Zone Appointments

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am EDT
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am EDT
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am EDT
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am EDT
Event Location: 
Virtual or In-Person at the Career Zone (Thunder Bay Campus)

Book a resume, cover letter, and CV review appointment or a job searching appointment on mysuccess.lakeheadu.ca! 

Career Zone Appointments

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am EDT
Event Location: 
Virtual or in-person at the Career Zone (Thunder Bay campus)

Book a resume, cover letter, and CV review appointment or a job searching appointment on mysuccess.lakeheadu.ca! 

Pages