	Lakehea ABORIGINAL MA	d University NAGEMENT (COUNCIL			
Aboriginal	Postsecondary E	Education Sub	omission & Bud	lget		
Friday, September 18, 2009						
Member	Electronic Vote Not Submitted	Abstain	In Favour	Not in Favour		
Dr. Frederick Gilbert Dr. Laurie Hayes	×					
Ms. Beverly Sabourin			\checkmark			
Dr. Peggy Smith			\checkmark			
Dr. Judith Leggatt			\checkmark			
Ms. Deanna Burgart	×					
Ms. Mila Morris			\checkmark			
Mr. Gerry Martin			\checkmark			
Ms. Nancy Bouchard			\checkmark			
Mr. Paul Capon			\checkmark			
Mr. Tim Pile, Chair			\checkmark			
Ms. Dobi Dawn Frenette	×					
Ms. Ethel Sault	×					
Senator Ruth Wagner	×					

Motion Passed:	
Electronic Vote not submitted:	6
Abstained from the vote:	0
Opposed to the motion:	0
In Favour of the motion:	7